Private Basketball Training

at

Private lessons are the fastest way for players to improve their game. Each workout is customized and designed to the player’s specific needs. Whether it’s during the season or in the offseason, private lessons will give you a leg up on your competition. All coaching is done in a competitive, positive, and enthusiastic manner.


Pricing (Court Cost + Pro Fee)

Court Costs

Private Lessons may be done on one of the baskets on the main court or on the training court.

         1) $30/hr: Weekdays before 5pm and weekends before 9am or after 2pm.

         2) $55/hr: Weekdays between 5-11pm and weekends between 9am-2pm.  

Pro Fees: Fees range from $25-75/hour


How to schedule training:

First, take a look at all of our available court time. See table below for available gym time after 5pm on weekdays and from 8am-10pm on weekends.  There is generally availability before 5pm on weekdays and before 8am on weekends so if you are available at those times, we should be able to schedule a lesson for you any day.

Second, contact the Monroe Sports Center at 609-426-4000 to reserve the court time and inquire to see if the coach you are interested in is available. We can also offer alternatives if your desired coach is unavailable

Check out our staff page for all of the instructors


AVAILABLE GYM TIME

Day Date Time Location
Mon Jan 22 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 22 6:00 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 22 9:50 PM MSC Red
Wed Jan 24 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Jan 24 6:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Jan 25 8:30 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Jan 31 4:30 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Jan 31 7:30 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Feb 1 4:30 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 1 9:30 PM CJB Main
Fri Feb 2 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Feb 4 9:00 PM MSC Red
Mon Feb 5 9:50 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 6 5:30 PM CJB Main - half court
Tue Feb 6 6:30 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Feb 7 4:30 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 8 4:30 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Feb 14 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Wed Feb 14 6:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Feb 14 8:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Feb 14 9:55 PM MSC Red
Thu Feb 15 4:30 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Feb 18 12:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Sun Feb 18 9:15 PM CJB Main
Mon Feb 19 9:45 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 20 5:15 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Tue Feb 20 7:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Feb 21 4:30 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Feb 21 8:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Feb 22 8:30 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Feb 22 9:30 PM CJB Main
Sun Feb 25 9:15 PM CJB Main
Sun Feb 25 9:45 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 26 8:50 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 26 9:50 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 27 5:15 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 27 7:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Feb 28 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Wed Feb 28 8:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Thu Mar 1 4:30 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Mar 1 9:30 PM CJB Main
Fri Mar 2 9:30 PM CJB Main
Sun Mar 4 9:25 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Mar 7 4:30 PM MSC Red
Wed Mar 7 8:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Wed Mar 7 8:55 PM CJB Main
Thu Mar 8 4:30 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 8 8:55 PM CJB Main
Thu Mar 8 9:30 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 9 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 9 9:25 PM CJB Main
Mon Mar 12 6:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Mon Mar 12 9:55 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 13 8:35 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 14 4:30 PM MSC Red
Wed Mar 14 8:35 PM MSC Red
Thu Mar 15 4:30 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 15 6:00 PM MSC Red
Thu Mar 15 9:55 PM CJB Main
Fri Mar 16 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 16 7:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Mar 16 8:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sat Mar 17 9:00 AM MSC Red