Private Basketball Training

at

Private lessons are the fastest way for players to improve their game. Each workout is customized and designed to the player’s specific needs. Whether it’s during the season or in the offseason, private lessons will give you a leg up on your competition. All coaching is done in a competitive, positive, and enthusiastic manner.


Pricing (Court Cost + Pro Fee)

Court Costs

Private Lessons may be done on one of the baskets on the main court or on the training court.

         1) $30/hr: Weekdays before 5pm and weekends before 9am or after 2pm.

         2) $55/hr: Weekdays between 5-11pm and weekends between 9am-2pm.  

Pro Fees: Fees range from $25-75/hour


How to schedule training:

First, take a look at all of our available court time. See table below for available gym time after 5pm on weekdays and from 8am-10pm on weekends.  There is generally availability before 5pm on weekdays and before 8am on weekends so if you are available at those times, we should be able to schedule a lesson for you any day.

Second, contact the Monroe Sports Center at 609-426-4000 to reserve the court time and inquire to see if the coach you are interested in is available. We can also offer alternatives if your desired coach is unavailable

Check out our staff page for all of the instructors


AVAILABLE GYM TIME

Day Date Time Location
Wed Sep 20 6:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Sep 22 8:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Fri Sep 22 9:00 PM MSC Red
Fri Sep 22 9:25 PM CJB Main
Sat Sep 23 8:00 AM MSC Red
Sat Sep 23 8:00 AM CJB Main
Sat Sep 23 9:00 AM CJB Main
Sat Sep 23 9:00 AM MSC Red - half court
Sat Sep 23 10:00 AM CJB Main
Sat Sep 23 11:00 AM CJB Main
Sat Sep 23 1:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Sat Sep 23 8:45 PM CJB Main
Sun Sep 24 8:00 AM MSC Red
Sun Sep 24 1:20 PM MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 24 3:10 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 27 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Wed Oct 4 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Wed Oct 11 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Mon Oct 23 6:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Oct 25 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Oct 27 7:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Wed Nov 1 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Nov 3 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Mon Nov 6 6:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Nov 8 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Nov 9 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Nov 10 6:00 PM MSC Red - half court