CJ Hawks Boys 16U, 9-10th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Ky Meredith

KyM@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Dec 26-27 Holiday Camps at MSC or CJB

Dec 29 Go Up Strong 3 v 3 Tournament: Boys & Girls Teams Grades 3-12

Dec 30-31 WInter Break Camp at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 10B

Name Uniform #
Nathan Cheung 4
Aryan Mudaliar 23
Levi Murphy 7
Dilan Patel 11
Naveen Patel 9
Chirag Ponnada 52
Vasu Raval 13

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall & Winter practice schedules, Fall MJBL schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The Winter MJBL schedule is currently posted thru Wed Dec 25.  The schedule thru Fri Jan 17 will be posted by Tue Dec 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by early Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Sep 17 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Wed Sep 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 24 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Oct 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 6 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Cranbury Chaos (L 21-65) MSC Red
Tue Oct 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 13 2:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 10 Black (L 27-54) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Oct 13 4:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Rocc Stars (L 28-32) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Oct 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 20 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Steel (L 28-38) MSC Red
Tue Oct 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 25 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 26 6:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs NJ Swarm Boys 8 (L 27-39) MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 26 6:55 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Bailey Basketball 8 (L 48-51) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 27 6:15 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 9 Black (L 32-59) MSC Red
Tue Oct 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 2 1:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Monroe Falcons B8 (L 48-66) Woodland Elementary
42 Harrison Ave
Monroe, NJ
Sun Nov 3 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Classics B2 (L 26-28) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 5 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Rocc Stars (L 33-58) MSC Red
Wed Nov 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 9 6:55 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Slate (W 43-26) MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 9 8:45 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Hustle N Grind 89 (L 49-52) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 16 2:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Monroe Falcons B8 (L 50-70) Woodland Elementary
42 Harrison Ave
Monroe, NJ
Sat Nov 16 3:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Elevation HS (L 44-47) Woodland Elementary
42 Harrison Ave
Monroe, NJ
Sun Nov 17 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Classics B (W 51-35) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 20 8:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ


Fees (Fall 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

Price: Full Payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.