CJ Hawks Boys 16U, 10th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

     Winter 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Jan 18 MLK Day Clinic

Feb 15 President's Day Clinic

Mar 29-Apr 2 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Fall 2020 Roster


 

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL & tournament game schedules are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 12 3:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 21 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Classics A (W 37-36) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Sep 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 27 8:00 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong HS Black (W 50-41) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Sep 27 2:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn vs Jersey Force JD (W 45-34) MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Sep 28 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bayshore Bulldogs HS (L 13-38) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Sep 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 3 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Showtime (L 43-56) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Oct 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 10 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Make-A-Swish Foundation (L 32-38) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Oct 11 9:30 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Monstars (W 57-56) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 11 11:30 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Brooklyn Patriots (L 50-75) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Wed Oct 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 18 7:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Costa (W 51-45) MSC Red
Tue Oct 20 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Jalen 9 (W 51-46) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Oct 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 24 9:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Maroon (W 66-38)
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Red
Sun Oct 25 9:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong HS Gold (L 48-50) Vanderburg-Outdoor
134 Vanderburg Rd
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 25 1:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Original Lights Out HS (L 30-45) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Oct 27 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Ravens A (W 40-30) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Oct 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 31 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Original Lights Out HS (W 48-43) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Nov 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 7 8:20 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Ravens Boys (L 38-41) MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 7 11:30 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong HS Black (W 74-55) MSC Red
Wed Nov 11 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach TJ Savaro
MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 12 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Carlton
MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 21 6:00 PM Winter Boys 10-11th Grade CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC
Sat Nov 28 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs Play2Win (W 42-39) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Sun Nov 29 4:10 PM Fall MJBL Championship Game vs Team Lights Out HS (L 33-35) MSC Red
East Championship


Fees (Fall 2020)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall 2020 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept -Nov 2020
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (twice a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 15 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.