CJ Hawks Boys 16U, 9-10th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Zach Moran

ZachM@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

Sept 28 School's Out Camp

Oct 12 Columbus Day Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Fall 2020 Roster

CJ Hawks 10Y

Name Uniform #
Kaif Ahmad 20
Vishruth Batchu 14
Ryan Beske 10
Unnat Chhatwal 42
Avik Iyer 12
Abishekk Kailashran Krisha 34
Omar Khan 9
Levi Murphy
Christopher Papp
Zaahir Powell 24
Fortunato Roberts 24
Jaiden Tang

 

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Oct 9.  The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Oct 2 The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 12 2:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Sep 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 19 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Suns (L 32-49) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Sep 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 26 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong HS Black (L 44-48) MSC.Outdoor.1
Tue Sep 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 3 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Ravens A MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Oct 4 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Bordentown Elite Sergio MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Oct 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 11: 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue Oct 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Oct 24-25: Fall TipOff Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue Oct 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow


Fees (Fall 2020)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $325 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Fall 2020 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept-Nov 2020
  • Approximately 12 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 12 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.