CJ Hawks Boys 17U, 11th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach BJ White

BJW@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks 11 Select

Name Uniform #
Neil DeFelice 13
Chandler Hasting
Joshua Hayes 10
Kerron Holley 20
Justin Kobrin 3
Jason Lindenbaum
Nick Loesch 44
Joshua Martinez 40
Sean Snead

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule, Fall MJBL game schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter practice schedule will be posted in mid Nov.  The winter MJBL game schedule will be posted in Dec/Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 9 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 14 7:30 PM 1 Hour 15 Min Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 17 7:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Sep 21 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 24 7:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Sep 27 8:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Cyclones (W 56-36) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Sep 28 7:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Mon Oct 1 7:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 6 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Cadwallader U (W 66-42) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hornets (W 53-48) Indian Hill Main Gym
735 Holmdel Rd.
Holmdel, NJ
Mon Oct 8 7:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 12 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 13 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Rte 33 Titans (L 51-69) MSC Red
Sun Oct 14 2:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Express Boys 11 Blue (L 40-61) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Mon Oct 15 7:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Oct 18 9:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Freehold Crockys (L 48-67) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Oct 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 22 7:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 26 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 27 12:00 PM Hoop Group Shoreshot Tournament Game vs Team Grind Hoop Group (Nets Court)
1930 Heck Ave
Neptune City, NJ
Sat Oct 27 2:00 PM Hoop Group Shoreshot Tournament Game vs Middletown Heat (W 1-0) Hoop Group (HG Court)
1930 Heck Ave
Neptune City, NJ
Sun Oct 28 2:00 PM Game vs NJ Fire (L 30-60) St. Denis
90 Union Ave.
Manasquan, NJ
Sun Oct 28 4:00 PM Hoop Group Shoreshot Tournament Game vs .Blazers (W 51-49) St. Denis
90 Union Ave.
Manasquan, NJ
Sun Oct 28 6:00 PM Hoop Group Shoreshots Showdown Championship Game vs NJ United (L 53-63) Hoop Group (Celtics Court)
1930 Heck Ave,
Neptune City, NJ
Mon Oct 29 7:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Nov 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 3 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Holmdel Thunder (L 40-73) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Nov 5 7:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Nov 7 9:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Orange Crush (L 57-70) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Nov 9 8:25 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hardwood Classics (L 59-67) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 10 8:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wolves (L 39-40) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Nov 12 7:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Nov 13 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Celtics Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Nov 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 18 9:30 AM Offensive Skills Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/hng-skills-clinic/ CJB


Fees (Fall 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

Price: Full Payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept thru mid-Nov
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall)
  • Approximately 15 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches