CJ Hawks Boys 17U, 10-11th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach John Paul Duphiney

JohnPaulD@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Nov 7-8 Teacher's Convention Camp at MSC or CJB

Nov 16 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Nov 23 Pre-Tryout HS Tuneup at MSC

Nov 29 Black Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 11 Select

Name Uniform #
Gabe Hansen 5
Joshua Hayes 10
Blake Henis
Justin Kobrin
Nick Loesch
Rikhil Patel
William Pipher
Dahkareo Pritchett
Will Schwarz 15

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tourament weekends are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Oct 25.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by Wed Oct 16.  The Winter practice schedule will be posted by Nov.  The Winter MJBL schedule will be posted by Dec/Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 10 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 27 5:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Oct 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 6 9:35 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 10 Gold (W 49-41) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Oct 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 20 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Rte 33 Titans MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 26-Sun Oct 27: Fall TipOff Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue Oct 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Nov 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 9: MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue Nov 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 16 10:30 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue Nov 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow


Fees (Fall 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

Price: Full Payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.