CJ Hawks Boys 17U, 10-11th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach John Paul Duphiney

JohnPaulD@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Dec 26-27 Holiday Camps at MSC or CJB

Dec 29 Go Up Strong 3 v 3 Tournament: Boys & Girls Teams Grades 3-12

Dec 30-31 WInter Break Camp at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 11 Select

Name Uniform #
Gabe Hansen 5
Joshua Hayes 10
Blake Henis
Justin Kobrin 3
Nick Loesch
Rikhil Patel
William Pipher
Dahkareo Pritchett
Will Schwarz 15

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall & Winter practice schedules, Fall MJBL schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The Winter MJBL schedule is currently posted thru Wed Dec 25.  The schedule thru Fri Jan 17 will be posted by Tue Dec 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by early Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 10 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 27 5:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Oct 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 6 9:35 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 10 Gold (W 49-41) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Oct 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 20 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Rte 33 Titans (W 44-42) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 25 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Charlie Roberts
MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 26 5:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Fusion 11 (L 40-55) MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 26 7:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Liberators (L 45-47) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 27 2:35 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Hornets 11 (L 51-55) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 29 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Millstone Warriors HS (W 65-51) Millstone-Middle-School
5 Dawson Ct
Millstone Twp, NJ
Fri Nov 1 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
165 Amboy Rd.
Morganville, NJ
Sun Nov 3 3:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs The Hawks (W 36-33) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Nov 3 5:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Limitless (W 83-44) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Nov 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 8 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Red
Sat Nov 9 12:05 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Red Raiders HS Red (L 42-51) MSC Red
Sat Nov 9 2:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Red Raiders HS Black (L 42-62) MSC Red
Tue Nov 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 15 5:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 17 5:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Northern Burlington Bobcats (L 43-53) MSC Red
Sun Nov 17 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wolfpack HS (L 44-52) MSC Red
Sun Nov 17 8:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs The Hawks (W 1-0) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow


Fees (Fall 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

Price: Full Payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.