CJ Hawks Boys 8U, 2nd Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyBurr@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 


Spring/Summer 2021 Schedule

The full practice and game schedules are posted.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Apr 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 20 5:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Training 5B
Tue Apr 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Tue May 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Tue May 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Tue May 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu May 20 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Middletown Rockets (L 16-30) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue May 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu May 27 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs DSN B2 McManigal (W 28-12) DSN Community Center
244 Norwood Ave
Oakhurst, NJ
Sat May 29 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Gauchos Mike (W 20-3)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC.Red
Tue Jun 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Tue Jun 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jun 12 12:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 23 Black (L 13-21) MSC Outdoor 2
Sat Jun 12 2:40 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Copper (L 21-22) MSC Outdoor 1
Tue Jun 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Jun 17 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell (L 18-36) MSC Outdoor 1
Sun Jun 20 1:40 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Peak Knights Boys Jr Prospect (W 18-13)
* sub coach Jeff Bertoncin
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jun 20 2:40 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blue (W 30-4)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jun 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Jun 23 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Marlboro Thunder (L 18-22) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jun 25 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Hawks (L 26-30) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jun 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jul 3 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Wall Boys 23 Red (L 15-16) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Jul 9 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Shore Knights (W 22-20) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jul 17 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Wall Boys 23 White (W 23-19) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jul 24 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 23 Black CF (W 35-24) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 27 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jeff Bertoncin
MSC Training 5B
Sat Jul 31 1:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Marlboro Thunder (W 28-14)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Aug 1 7:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .NSA Knights 34 (L 21-22)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Red
Tue Aug 3 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jessica Riepe
MSC Training 5B
Thu Aug 5 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Middletown Rockets (W 18-16)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Tue Aug 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Aug 21 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Orange (W 25-12) MSC Red
Tue Aug 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Aug 28 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Buzz (W 26-23) MSC Red
Mon Aug 30 6:00 PM CJH Fall/Winter Tryouts (Boys 2-3rd). Returning players register for FREE: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-winter-tryouts.html MSC
Wed Sep 15 4:30 PM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs Marlboro Thunder (L 20-24) CJB Court 2


Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2021

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.

1. Plan A: Full payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2021 Season Details

  • Season will last from April - August
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 20 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.