CJ Hawks Boys 9U, 3rd Grade

ORANGE TEAM

Coach Connor Doherty

ConnorD@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 


Spring/Summer 2021 Schedule

The full practice and game schedules are posted.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Apr 14 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 23 5:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat May 8 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 23 Black (L 6-27) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Thu May 13 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blue (W 19-7) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun May 16 12:20 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Brooklyn Sky (L 8-13) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sun May 16 1:20 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .XHNJ Boys 34 Drennan (L 7-30) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Thu May 20 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs DSN B2 McManigal (W 34-6) DSN Community Center
244 Norwood Ave
Oakhurst, NJ
Fri May 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Thu May 27 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Middletown Rockets (L 7-20) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 29 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Gauchos Mike (W 20-12) MSC.Red
Fri Jun 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 5 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blue (W 9-4) MSC Red
Sun Jun 6 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Elevation B34 (L 3-22) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jun 11 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jeff Bertoncin
MSC Training 5B
Fri Jun 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 20 3:40 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 23 Black (L 7-8) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jun 22 5:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Monroe Hawks (L 14-24) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jun 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Jul 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jul 5 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Team Hustle (L 10-17) MSC Red
Fri Jul 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 11 9:35 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Team Takers B3 (W 29-4) MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 11 10:30 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Wall Boys 23 White (W 11-4) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 17 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Buzz (W 30-21) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 24 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Orange (W 24-10) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Aug 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Mon Aug 9 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Shoreshots Cooper 3 (L 24-25)
* sub coach James Wittkop
Hoop-Group - Celtics Court
1930 Heck Ave,
Neptune City, NJ
Fri Aug 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 14 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Shore Knights (W 22-21) MSC Red
Fri Aug 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Aug 22 10:40 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Team Elevation B34 (L 10-34) MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 28 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Orange (W 11-10) MSC Red
Tue Aug 31 6:00 PM CJH Fall/Winter Tryouts (Boys 4th). Returning players register for FREE: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-winter-tryouts.html MSC
Sun Sep 12 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs Wall Boys 23 White (L 11-20) CJB Court 1


Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2021

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.

1. Plan A: Full payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2021 Season Details

  • Season will last from April - August
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 20 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.