CJ Hawks Boys 9U, 3rd Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Carlton Fields

CarltonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks 3Y

Name Uniform #
Darsh Patel 41
Timothy Tuck

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 9 9:00 AM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 13 5:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 29 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic MSC
Thu Oct 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Oct 27-28: Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Nov 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu-Tue Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Mar 9-10: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches