CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 4th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Davonte Steele

DavonteS@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Spring Break Camps at MSC or CJB

Good Friday Clinics at MSC or CJB

June 21 Father's Day Tournament at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 4 Select

Name Uniform #
Jayden Chapman
Jake Cipot
Sarva Jayaraman 11
Gav Klatzkin
Mason Koch 5
Luke Novak
Brandon Richelson 44
Jensen Rodriguez 4
Nolan Walsh 34

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

(Mar 12) Due to the widespread concern about the coronavirus, we will be suspending the Winter season indefinitely.  This means that all regular season, tournament and playoff games from Thu Mar 12 thru the end of the season are OFF. We hope that we are able to resume the season shortly, but at this time it's impossible to give a specific date when games will continue.  We understand that if this lasts long enough, it won't make sense to finish the winter season and at that point we will figure out credits for players based on how many games/practices were missed.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 17 6:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 21 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Ballers (W 34-32) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Sep 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 28 3:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs Brunswick Ballers (W 18-14) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat Sep 28 6:55 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Holmdel 4B (W 24-22) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 4 6:20 PM Fall MJBL Game vs LockDown 4 (L 30-32) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 7 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Connection (L 19-38) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Tue Oct 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 11 6:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Marlboro Dates (W 19-14) Marlboro Rec Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Oct 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 17 6:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Millstone U9 (L 26-32) Millstone-Middle-School
5 Dawson Ct
Millstone Twp, NJ
Tue Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Red
Tue Oct 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 30 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lincroft Rebels (W 20-18) MSC Red
Tue Nov 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 9 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Howell Hawks 3 (W 34-5) MSC.Red
Sat Nov 9 2:25 PM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Lincroft (W 29-22) Marlboro.Rec.Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Nov 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 18 7:05 PM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Howell (W 32-27) Marlboro.Rec.Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Nov 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Nov 20 6:30 PM Practice
* sub coach Carlton
St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Nov 23 7:50 PM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Colts Neck Marlboro.Rec.Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Nov 26 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 29 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Marlboro Piskin (L 20-36) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 30 1:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .Tune Squad (W 27-18) MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 30 4:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 34 Gold (L 27-34) MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 1 1:05 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .LockDown 4 (W 24-12) MSC Red
Wed Dec 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 11 8:10 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 14 8:10 AM Winter MJBL Game vs SIPAG Sabers 4 (L 21-23) MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 18 8:10 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Dec 22 5:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Yoda Cousins (W 39-19) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Dec 29 12:10 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Monroe B4 Monroe.Rec.Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Dec 31 2:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 34 Gold (L 19-31) MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 8 7:50 PM Practice
* sub coach Lloyd Drucker
MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 12 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs LockDown 4 (W 28-18) MSC Yellow
Tue Jan 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jan 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 22 7:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 25 6:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Fast Break Dunkeez (W 25-17) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Jan 29 7:45 PM Practice
* sub coach Carlton
MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 2 4:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SB Vikings B3 (W 29-15) MSC Red
Wed Feb 5 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Feb 12 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Carlton
MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 22 7:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jackson Black B4 (W 27-9) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Feb 23 1:00 PM CJ Hawks Spr/Sum Tryouts - FREE for Current Players. Register Online: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-spring-summertryouts.html MSC
Tue Feb 25 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Feb 26 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Red
Thu Feb 27 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs DSN Knights B4 (W 33-13)
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 7 2:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 34 (W 29-10) MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 10 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs Monroe Falcons McLaughlin Monroe.Rec.Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Oceanport Knights 4 St.Rose.of.Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ