CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 4th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Dan Crehan

DanC@MonroeSportsCenter.com




 

Fall/Winter 2016-17 Roster


 

Fall/Winter 2016-17 Schedule

The full Fall & Winter practice schedules, MJBL game schedules and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 11 6:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 16 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 17 4:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Howell Bulldogs (W 51-12) MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 24 9:00 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs OLSS Dolphins (W 31-24) CJB Main
Sun Sep 25 8:00 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Lawrence Cards (L 19-26) MSC Red
Sun Sep 25 3:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5O (W 27-17) MSC Red
Wed Sep 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 1 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 34 (W 32-7) MSC Red
Wed Oct 5 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Zammit
MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 7 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Battaglia
MSC Red
Wed Oct 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 15 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan U9 (W 26-25) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 22 1:50 PM Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs Somerset Mustangs Breunig (L 33-35) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Oct 22 4:45 PM Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs .Manalapan U9 (W 29-28) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Oct 23 12:40 PM Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5Y (L 20-34) Immaculate Conception
23 Manalapan Rd
Spotswood, NJ
Sun Oct 23 3:00 PM Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5G (W 37-13) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 29 11:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Jersey Fusion Alan (L 12-39) MSC.Yellow
Wed Nov 2 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Bobby Dougherty
MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 5 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan U9 (L 24-29) MSC Red
Sun Nov 6 4:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Freehold Travel 4 (W 32-12) MSC Red
Wed Nov 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 10 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (W 46-16) CJB Main
Wed Nov 16 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Bobby Dougherty
MSC Red
Fri Nov 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 23 6:10 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs CJ Hawks 4G (W 30-17) CJB Main
Fri Nov 25 4:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5O (W 33-25) MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 26 3:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5Y (L 25-35) MSC Red
Sat Nov 26 5:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5G (W 37-19) MSC Red
Sun Nov 27 10:40 AM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Flemington Raritan (W 28-15) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Nov 29 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Championship Game vs Team Havoc 4 (W 29-26) CJB Main
South Championship
Fri Dec 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 3 2:40 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SB Vikings 4 (L 15-18) Brunswick Acres Elem School
41 Kory Dr
Kendall Park, NJ
Wed Dec 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Dec 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Dec 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Dec 27 5:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5O (W 40-17) MSC Yellow
Thu Dec 29 6:55 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs St Charles (L 22-26) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jan 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 14 12:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Two River Dawgs 4 (W 36-11) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jan 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jan 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 27 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel Hornets 4 (W 29-17) MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 3 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Matawan Huskies Maroon (L 36-39)
* sub coach Battaglia
MSC.Yellow
Wed Feb 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 11 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 4G (L 32-37) Kimisis Church
20 Hillcrest Rd
Holmdel, NJ
Sun Feb 12 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Hoops There It Is B5 White (W 41-14) Rahway.High.School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Wed Feb 15 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Feb 20 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 25 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Rebels (L 23-33) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Mar 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 6 5:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 4G (W 23-20) MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 11 9:00 AM March Mayhem Tourn Game vs NY Matrix 5 (L 6-43) Kimisis Church
20 Hillcrest Rd
Holmdel, NJ
Sat Mar 11 6:00 PM March Mayhem Tourn Game vs Team Lights Out (L 18-46) MSC Red


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches