CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 


 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Roster

CJ Hawks 5Y

Name Uniform #
Zeyad Elshazly
James Forsyth 45
Jax Kaber 6
Jacob Klein
Chris Naperkoski
Junior Nelson 8
Rishi Shah
Aiden Sosinov 23
Randy Stith 49
Jonathan Tang

 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter MJBL schedule is posted thru Dec 25.  The full winter MJBL schedule will be posted by late Dec.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 10 12:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 17 10:00 AM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 23 9:00 AM Practice MSC Red
Tue Sep 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 30 12:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs Elevate Kings (W 27-20) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat Sep 30 2:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B5 Blue (W 25-15) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Oct 1 4:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Manalapan 10u Bulls (W 29-14) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 7 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hawks 5 (W 41-15) MSC Red
Sun Oct 8 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Scarlet (W 42-14) MSC Red
Tue Oct 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 13 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 15 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 45O (W 42-11) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 21 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Eagles (W 41-18) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 28 11:00 AM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 4 3:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Blue Devils (W 38-26) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Nov 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 11 8:35 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Charcoal (W 56-28) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Nov 12 1:00 PM HH Turkey Shootout Tournament Game vs Heat Elite Rocco Hoop Heaven (Bridgewater)
1 Easy St.
Bound Brook, NJ
Sun Nov 12 2:00 PM HH Turkey Shootout Tournament Game vs Hawks Elite Hamby Hoop Heaven (Bridgewater)
1 Easy St.
Bound Brook, NJ
Tue Nov 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 19 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Freehold 5 (L 38-43) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 22 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Hard (W 43-24) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Nov 28 7:05 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Charcoal (W 46-10) MSC Red
Thu Nov 30 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Championship Game vs Eagles (W 39-16) MSC Yellow
North Championship
Fri Dec 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 3 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs B All In 5 (W 31-15) MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 9 4:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inside Force (W 43-36) MSC Yellow
Tue Dec 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 16 10:00 AM Ball Handling Clinic at CJB, 10-11:30am. Register Here: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/ballhandlingclinic/ CJB
Tue Dec 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue Jan 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jan 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mar 10-11: March Mayhem Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Fri Mar 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Oct 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Oct 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2017 - March 2018
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall & once a week in the winter)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches