CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 



Beginning in the Spring 2018 season, many CJ Hawks coaches will be using iSport360 to improve communication and feedback between the coach and the parents.  Click Here to download and use iSport360 for FREE.  (promo code: ISPORTCHEER)

 



 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Roster


Click below for tryout dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations: 

Boys(MSC) - Girls(MSC) - 

East(Marlboro Area) - West(W.Windsor Area)


Fall/Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 3 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs B All In 5 (W 31-15) MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 9 4:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inside Force (W 43-36) MSC Yellow
Tue Dec 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Dec 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Dec 28 4:40 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Matawan Huskies 5 (L 32-44) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Dec 28 5:35 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Jackson Jaguars (W 45-33) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Dec 30 6:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Scarlet (W 47-13) MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 31 2:30 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Holmdel 5 (W 47-25) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Jan 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 6 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Rumson Ballers (L 26-28) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Jan 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 20 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Cranbury Vikings 5 (W 39-21) MSC Red
Fri Jan 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 27 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jersey Flight (L 38-46) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Feb 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 17 8:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Allentown Redbirds (L 35-44) MSC Red
Fri Feb 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 25 2:15 PM CJ Hawks Spr/Sum 2018 Tryouts - Boys 5th Grade. FREE for returning players. Click above the schedule to register. MSC
Fri Mar 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 4 7:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Two River Dawgs 5 (W 51-46) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Mar 5 5:45 PM CJ Hawks Spr/Sum 2018 2nd Tryouts - Boys 5th Grade. FREE for returning players. Click above the schedule to register. MSC
Fri Mar 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 10 7:45 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6R (W 36-30) MSC Red
Sat Mar 10 8:45 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs Jersey Flight (L 29-35) MSC Red
Sun Mar 11 11:30 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs NJ Renegades 5 Mauro (W 45-40) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Mar 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 18 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Red Raiders 5 (W 41-26) MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 24 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Playoff Game vs SB PAL Vikings 5 Gold (L 32-47) MSC Yellow


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.