CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 5th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Mar 24 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks 5Y

Name Uniform #
Aditya Alvekar
Zachary Carmichael 23
Maanas Devulapalli
Eli Druckman
Shreyas Mishra 1
Anish Rachakonda 40
Ayo Sagoe 34
Ankit Seri 54
Jake Silverman 37
Luke Silverman 38
Raj Vora 49
Jesse wagner 41

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 9 10:30 AM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 16 9:00 AM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 4:25 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Orange (L 6-20) MSC Red
Mon Oct 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 13 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Metallic (L 18-21) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 21 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Team Lights Out Purple (L 12-37) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 26 7:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Jersey Bucks (L 14-45) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Oct 27 12:10 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B5 (L 22-32) Arthur L Johnson HS - Aux Gym
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat Oct 27 2:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B4 (W 22-17) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Oct 28 1:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4B (W 19-18) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Mon Oct 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 10 5:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Greyhounds (W 20-16) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Nov 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 17 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Red Raiders 4 (L 26-27) MSC Red
Mon Nov 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 24 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Run N Gun (W 35-23) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Nov 25 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Magic (W 26-23) MSC Red
Mon Nov 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 1 6:00 PM MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Metallic (L 19-24) MSC Red
Mon Dec 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 8 8:45 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Team Magic (W 33-10) MSC Red
Mon Dec 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Dec 16 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel Goodman (L 13-34) Indian Hill Main Gym
735 Holmdel Rd.
Holmdel, NJ
Mon Dec 17 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 23 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6R (L 0-1) MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 29 6:55 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4B (L 37-53) MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 31 9:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B5 Red (W 22-18) MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 31 11:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Water (W 17-12) MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 7 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jaelen Peacock
MSC Red
Mon Jan 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 16 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Manalapan Braves Alexander (L 23-31)
* sub coach Carlton
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jan 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 31 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 2 5:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Team Lights Out Purple (L 25-38) Sportika-Court 3
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Feb 10 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoopsters Boys 5 (L 23-55) WWP HS South
346 Clarksville Rd
Princeton Junction, NJ
Mon Feb 11 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Feb 18 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Feb 23 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blizzard (W 34-26) MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 23 1:30 PM CJH Spr/Sum Tryouts. Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-spring-summertryouts.html MSC
Mon Feb 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 27 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Greyhounds (L 26-29) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Mar 4 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Mar 9 11:00 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6R (L 20-43) Peddie School-Court 1
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Mar 10 1:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Water (W 1-0) Peddie School-Court 1
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Mar 10 4:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5B (L 23-42) Peddie School-Court 1
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ


Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches