CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 5th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Cam Tucker

CamT@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics:  Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 10-11 Teachers Conv Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 


Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The full Spring MJBL regular season game schedule is posted.  Summer MJBL games will be posted in June/July.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 24 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 31 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 3 1:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Wolfpack (L 15-40) MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 15 8:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Jersey Shore Stallions (L 9-17) MSC Red
Thu Apr 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 24 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Jolt (W 19-14) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Apr 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 1 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 5 Blue (W 16-9) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu May 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 8 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Buzzer Beaters 34 (L 18-44) MSC Red
Thu May 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 14 10:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Peak Knights B5 Prospect Red (L 15-23) Peak-Sports - Court 3
1235 US 22
Mountainside, NJ
Sat May 14 12:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Rim Reapers Andy (W 43-14) Peak-Sports - Court 3
1235 US 22
Mountainside, NJ
Sun May 15 4:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks.56S (W 20-9) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Thu May 19 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Thu May 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 29 1:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong.4 Black AB (L 10-42) MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jun 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 4 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .Hustle Boys 4 (W 36-28) Carl Goetz Middle School
835 Patterson Rd
Jackson, NJ
Thu Jun 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Tue Jun 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jun 23 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Celtics 45 (W) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jun 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 3 8:05 AM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Hammer (W 36-31) CJB Court 1
Sun Jul 3 10:30 AM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs NJ Falcons Jolt (W 25-14) CJB Court 2
North Championship
Thu Jul 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 9 1:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks.56S (W 48-20) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jul 9 3:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks.6Y (L 33-64) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 10 11:05 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Mountain (W 26-8) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jul 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jul 16 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.6O (L 19-32) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 17 3:45 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Sun Sports 10u (W 65-24) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jul 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 23 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Dub Nation 56 (L 24-42) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jul 28 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Connor Doherty
MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 31 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Aug 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 6 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 3 Gold RS (L 31-32)
* sub coach Steve Owimrin
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Aug 7 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Speed (L 14-32) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Aug 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 13 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Power (W 29-20) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Aug 14 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Nickel (W 35-11) MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Aug 18 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jeremy Hartman
MSC Red
Thu Aug 25 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jeremy Hartman
MSC Training 5A
Sun Aug 28 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Exit 98 5 Blue (W)
* sub coach Owimrin
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Sep 3 3:00 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Major (W 45-25) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Sep 4 5:00 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks.6O (L 12-28) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Sep 10 5:00 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .Ocean Spartans (W 1-0) MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Sep 11 2:05 PM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs CJ Hawks.6O (W 22-17) CJB Court 1


All CJ Hawks players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGEClick here for details.

Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2022

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2022 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.