CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 6-7th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Jackson Fogarty

JacksonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks 67B

Name Uniform #
Akshath Chauhan
Kausthubh Darbha
Sam Elkin 38
Zeyad Elshazly
Ryan Herman 7
Pavan Patel
Aarav Reddy 35
Randy Stith 23
Andrew Usmiani 52
Jordan Zarraga

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Sep 8 11:00 AM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 19 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 26 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Sep 28 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat Sep 29 2:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Express Boys 78 Gold (W 33-29) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sat Sep 29 5:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B7 White (L 14-33) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun Sep 30 3:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Bailey Basketball Academy 56 (W 36-26) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 3 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 5 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat Oct 6 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Power (W 45-15) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Oct 10 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 12 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Oct 17 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 19 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Oct 21 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe BaseBallers (L 26-44) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 23 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Boys (L 22-44) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Oct 24 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 26 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Oct 31 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 4 7:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wolf (W 43-9) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 7 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Nov 9 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 10 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8R (W 45-21)
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
MSC Red
Sun Nov 11 12:00 PM Hoop Heaven Turkey Shootout Game vs Rise As One Andre (L 20-33) Hoop Heaven (Court 2)
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Sun Nov 11 2:00 PM Hoop Heaven Turkey Shootout Game vs Hawks Matt (L 22-36) Hoop Heaven (Court 2)
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Wed Nov 14 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Nov 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 17 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Hoops There It Is B6 White (W 33-14) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Nov 18 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Lawrence Cards 7 (L 22-50) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 23 6:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks BJW (L 23-42) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 24 3:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs TRBA Titans 6 (L 25-35) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 24 5:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6G (W 40-38) MSC Red
Wed Nov 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 1 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Jackson Jaguars (W 43-35) MSC Red
Wed Dec 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 12 7:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 14 7:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Two River Dawgs 6 (L 25-39) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Dec 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 22 8:35 AM Winter MJBL Game vs .Midd South Boys 6 (L 23-37) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Dec 27 8:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Inferno Cahill (W 48-27) MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 29 6:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks White (W 40-39) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jan 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 5 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Woodbridge Wizards B7 (L 21-35) Fords Middle School
100 Fanning St
Fords, NJ
(enter by soccer field
off Hearthstone St)
Wed Jan 9 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 12 7:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B7 White (L 19-41) Roselle Catholic
350 Raritan Rd
Roselle, NJ
Wed Jan 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 3 11:40 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Hornets (L 33-66) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Feb 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 24 6:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Wall 7 MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 25 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Millstone Warriors White Millstone-Middle-School
5 Dawson Ct
Millstone Twp, NJ
Thu Feb 28 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, N
Tue Mar 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Mar 9-10: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat Mar 23 9:05 AM possible Winter MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Sun Mar 24 4:30 PM possible Winter MJBL Championship Game MSC


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Oct 15,2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall & once a week in the winter)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.