CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 6-7th Grade

NAVY TEAM

Coach Ken Davis

KenD@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Dec 26-27 Holiday Camps at MSC or CJB

Dec 29 Go Up Strong 3 v 3 Tournament: Boys & Girls Teams Grades 3-12

Dec 30-31 WInter Break Camp at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 67N

Name Uniform #
Timothy Bai
Tanish Bommera
David Chen 16
Landon Dikker
Ishan Kher 5
Sainitin Kolagatla
Kenyan Moise 45
Varun Shenoy
Ved Shenoy
Ryan Thompson

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall & Winter practice schedules, Fall MJBL schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The Winter MJBL schedule is currently posted thru Wed Dec 25.  The schedule thru Fri Jan 17 will be posted by Tue Dec 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by early Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Sep 18 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Sep 25 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Oct 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 5 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6 Select (L 18-22) MSC Red
Wed Oct 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 12 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Greyhounds (L) MSC Red
Wed Oct 16 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Oct 20 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 56 (L 22-39) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 26 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Lava (L 27-37) MSC.Yellow
Wed Oct 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Nov 2 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Stampede (L 29-54) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Nov 13 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Nov 20 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Charlie Roberts
Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Nov 24 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B6 White (W 32-29)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Wed Nov 27 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Nov 29 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Nes (L 12-55) MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 4 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Dec 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Dec 12 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 7Y MSC.Yellow
Sat Dec 14 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6Y MSC Red
Wed Dec 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Dec 26-Tue Dec 31: Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Jan 8 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 22 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 29 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Feb 5 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Feb 12 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Feb 15: MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Feb 19 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Feb 26 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Mar 4 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Mar 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Mar 14-Sun Mar 15: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Fall/Winter 2019-20)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.