CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 6-7th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Nov 7-8 Teacher's Convention Camp at MSC or CJB

Nov 16 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Nov 23 Pre-Tryout HS Tuneup at MSC

Nov 29 Black Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 67R

Name Uniform #
William Bashore 1
Animesh Chauhan
Luke Chon
Neal Goswami
Rahul Hegde
Ethan Hsiao
Ronit Joneja
Lenny Mangold
Aditya Singh
Rishabha Swaminathan
Erick Yan
William Yang

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tourament weekends are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Oct 25.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by Wed Oct 16.  The Winter practice schedule will be posted by Nov.  The Winter MJBL schedule will be posted by Dec/Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 12 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Sep 17 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Sep 19 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Sep 22 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Lava (W 54-27) MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 24 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Sep 26 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Oct 3 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Oct 8 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Oct 10 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 12 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Eagles (L 30-37) MSC Red
Sun Oct 13 4:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Bailey Basketball 7 (L 27-53) MSC Red
Sun Oct 13 6:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 7Y (W 44-33) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Oct 17 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 19 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .NJ Wave MSC Red
Tue Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Oct 24 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Oct 29 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Nov 2-Sun Nov 3: Spooky Showdown Bensalem, PA
Tue Nov 5 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Nov 7 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Nov 12 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Nov 16 10:30 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Thu Nov 21 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Nov 29-Sun Dec 1: Thanksgiving Basketball Shootout MSC & Other Locations
Thu Dec 26-Tue Dec 31: Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sun Jan 19: MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat Mar 14-Sun Mar 15: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Fall/Winter 2019-20)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Oct 15

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Oct 15

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.