CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

ORANGE TEAM

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

June 19 Fathers Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

CJ Hawks.6O

Name Uniform #
Alexander Chen 48
Harsha Dhavala 42
Weston Franklin
Ajay Charles Hornat 35
Siddharth Khanna 32
Akhil Koya 49
Soham Patel 43
Asher Singh 38
Gursidak Singh 32

Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The full Spring MJBL regular season game schedule is posted.  Summer MJBL games will be posted in June/July.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 25 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 9 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Wolfpack (L 10-35) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Apr 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 16 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 5 White (L 20-51) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sat Apr 16 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 5 Blue (L 20-50) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Fri Apr 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 24 1:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Legacy 6 White (L 11-42) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Apr 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 30 5:00 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .Jersey Shore Stallions (L 24-38) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 1 5:00 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .XHNJ B56 Cruz (W 37-28) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sun May 1 6:00 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .Peak Knights B6 Prospect Red (L 16-51) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Fri May 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri May 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun May 15 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Orange (W 33-27) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 22 7:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Teal (L 22-28) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 28 10:55 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Speed (W 42-22) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jun 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Fri Jun 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 11 4:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 5 Blue Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sat Jun 11 5:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 5 White Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sun Jun 12 8:05 AM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Red CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jun 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Jun 22 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jun 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jun 25 2:00 PM NBW Youth Basketball Combine. Register Online at: https://theyouthbasketballcombine.com/ CJB
Fri Jul 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Aug 13-14: TriState Hoop Mania Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Fri Aug 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow


All CJ Hawks players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGEClick here for details.

Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2022

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2022 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.