CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics:  Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 10-11 Teachers Conv Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 


Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The full Spring MJBL regular season game schedule is posted.  Summer MJBL games will be posted in June/July.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 23 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 25 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .St Gabes B6 (L 24-34) St.Gabriel
100 N Main St
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Mar 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Mar 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 2 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Legacy 6 Purple (L 31-33) MSC Red
Wed Apr 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 11 6:30 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Apr 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 16 2:05 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Elite Force 6 (W 41-29) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Apr 16 4:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Red Storm East (L 29-45) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Apr 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 23 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Heat 6 (L 30-32) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Apr 25 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Wed Apr 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 1 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B6 Black (W 24-16) Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Wed May 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 14 9:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong.5 KF (W 48-41) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 15 4:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Fort Hoops B6 Grey (W 44-32) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sun May 15 5:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Fort Hoops B6 Blue (L 29-51) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Wed May 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 22 11:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Team FNTSY 6 White Ky (L 45-47) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Mon May 23 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Wed May 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Jun 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jun 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 11 8:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Legacy 6 White (W 58-27) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jun 12 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Monstars 5 East (L 31-51) Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Mon Jun 13 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Wed Jun 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Jun 17 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs FNTSY Montana 5 (W 39-31) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jun 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Jun 26 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Monroe Falcons B6 Purple (W 41-33) MSC Red
Sun Jun 26 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs Team FNTSY 6 White Ky (W 44-21) MSC Yellow
Central Championship
Wed Jun 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 2 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Bears B5 (W 46-18)
* sub coach Dante Lanzetta
MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 3 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Red Storm East (L 27-39)
* sub coach Anthony Burr
MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Jul 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 9 9:00 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Inferno Tone (L 31-61) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jul 9 11:00 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .CJ Legacy 6 (L 41-48) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 10 1:30 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 5 KF (W 38-30) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jul 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 17 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Bears B6 (L 25-70) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jul 20 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 23 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 White MS (W 43-40) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jul 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 30 5:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs Wizards Boys 12u White (W 45-37) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 31 1:30 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Dub Nation 56 (W 69-14) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jul 31 3:30 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .B To E (L 51-73) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Aug 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 7 1:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Team Elevation B5 (L)
* sub coach Jeremy Hartman
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Aug 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 21 4:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 5 Black RS (W 63-34) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Aug 24 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Connor Doherty
MSC Training 5A
Thu Aug 25 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Wolfpack (W 49-29) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 28 4:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Team FNTSY 6 White Ky (L 46-61)
* sub coach Owimrin
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Sep 3 9:00 AM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .Monmouth Defenders (L 35-38) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Sep 3 3:10 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .Inferno Heat (W 55-33) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Sep 4 6:00 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .Team Elevation B5 (L 40-43) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Sep 11 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs NJ Dream Elite B56 (W 39-21) CJB Court 2
Sun Sep 11 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Championship Game vs Team FNTSY 6 White Ky (L 34-51) CJB Court 2
Northeast Championship


All CJ Hawks players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGEClick here for details.

 

Fee: Blue Teams, Spring/Summer 2022

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $325 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2022 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (1-2 times a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.