CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach BJ White

BJW@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks 6B

Name Uniform #
Vikram Choudhury
Zeyad Elshazly
Aarav Reddy 35
Randy Stith
Jonathan Tang
Andrew Usmiani 52
Jordan Zarraga

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri Sept 28.  The schedule thru Fri Oct 12 will be posted by Mon Sept 24.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted in early Oct.  The winter practice schedule will be posted in mid Nov.  The winter MJBL game schedule will be posted in Dec/Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 9 1:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 15 12:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 17 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Sep 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 24 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Sep 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Sep 29-30: Sept Showdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat Sep 29 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic MSC
Mon Oct 1 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 8 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 15 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 22 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Oct 27-28: Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Oct 29 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Nov 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 5 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Nov 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 11: Turkey Shootout Basketball Tourn Whippany, NJ
Mon Nov 12 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Nov 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 19 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu-Tue Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Mar 9-10: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Oct 15,2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall & once a week in the winter)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.