CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 


Spring/Summer 2021 Schedule

The full practice and game schedules are posted.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Apr 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 21 5:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Apr 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu May 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat May 8 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 56 White (W 40-13) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed May 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 15 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .Team Fantasy B5 (W 29-24) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed May 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Outdoor 2
Sun May 23 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Peak Knights B6 Prospect Grey (W 35-25) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sun May 23 7:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs XHNJ Boys Blue Hinz (W 38-35) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Wed May 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 30 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Warriors (L 32-53) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jun 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jun 5 11:00 AM Hoop Heaven Tourn Game vs TD Elite (L 37-41) Hoop_Heaven - Court 3
125 Algonquin Pkwy
Whippany, NJ
Sat Jun 5 1:00 PM Hoop Heaven Tourn Game vs Silverback Black Cunningham (W 50-35) Hoop_Heaven - Court 2
125 Algonquin Pkwy
Whippany, NJ
Wed Jun 9 8:15 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jun 12 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 5 Gold (L 34-39) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jun 13 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .Jersey Jagz Chuck (W 45-13) MSC.Outdoor.2
Wed Jun 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Thu Jun 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jun 19 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 B6 White (W 40-30) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Wed Jun 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Thu Jul 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 3 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Inferno Warriors (L 48-53) CJB Court 1
Mon Jul 5 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs TRBA Titans (W 60-27) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jul 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 10 3:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs STL Ballerz (L 28-51) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane,
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jul 10 5:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks.67G (W 47-40) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane,
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jul 11 3:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Mambas (W 40-32) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane,
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jul 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 17 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs FNTSY 6 Montana (L 29-31) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jul 18 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NSA Gold Knights 56 (W 40-39) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jul 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 25 4:35 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 Black AB (W 50-35) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jul 28 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .DBA Elite (W 38-23) MSC.Yellow
Tue Aug 3 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Exit 98 B7 White (L 48-58) Academy.Charter.HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Wed Aug 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Aug 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 14 4:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Sun (W 47-34) MSC Red
Sun Aug 15 1:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs Westwood Warriors 5 (W 26-21) MSC Red
Wed Aug 18 4:30 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Aug 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Aug 28 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Red Raiders 5 (W 50-44) MSC Red
Tue Aug 31 7:30 PM CJH Fall/Winter Tryouts (Boys 7th). Returning players register for FREE: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-winter-tryouts.html MSC
Wed Sep 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 3 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Millstone Warriors 6 (W 52-41) MSC Red
Sat Sep 11 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs Red Raiders 5 (L 50-52) MSC Yellow


Fee: Blue Teams, Spring/Summer 2021

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

1. Plan A: Full payment of $575 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2021 Season Details

  • Season will last from April - August
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (1-2 times a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 23 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.