CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 5-6th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Jan 21 MLK Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Feb 2 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Feb 18 President's Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks 6R

Name Uniform #
Neil Chiravarambath
Luke Chon 4
Neal Goswami
Vahin Goyal
Rahul Hegde
Ethan Hsiao
Abhinav Maramraju
Aryan Mohan
Aditya Singh
Rithwik Soni 7
Erick Yan 41
William Yang 54

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, Fall MJBL game schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Jan 25.  The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Jan 18. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 12 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Sep 18 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Sep 25 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Oct 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 6 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Metallic (W 33-26) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Oct 14 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks White (L 21-41) MSC.Yellow
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 20 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Titans 6 (L 25-47) MSC Red
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 27 4:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 5 (L 15-45) MSC Red
Sat Oct 27 5:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs OLS-SA Boys (L 22-38) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 28 9:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B5 (L 25-26) MSC Red
Tue Oct 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Nov 3 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs The Stampede (L 17-40) MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 4 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Hard (L 17-66) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Nov 10 3:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lawrence Cards 5 (L 24-33) MSC Red
Tue Nov 13 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Nov 18 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball Academy 56 (L 23-43) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Tue Nov 20 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Nov 21 5:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Braves Alexander (L 31-32) MSC Red
Tue Nov 27 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Dec 4 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Dec 8 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Metallic (L 33-37) MSC Yellow
Tue Dec 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Dec 15 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6G (L 25-47) MSC Red
Tue Dec 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Dec 23 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 5Y (W 1-0) MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 26 3:05 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Metallic (L 11-25) MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 26 5:10 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Jersey Bucks (L 12-37) MSC Yellow
Thu Dec 27 3:05 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5B (L 18-50)
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 5 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Highland Park Boys 5 (L 31-51) Bartle-Elementary-School
435 Mansfield St #1
Highland Park, NJ
Tue Jan 8 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jaelen Peacock
Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jan 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 16 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Water Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Tue Jan 22 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jan 29 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Feb 2 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB, 10am-12pm. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue Feb 5 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Feb 12 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Feb 19 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Feb 26 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Mar 5 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Mar 6 6:00 PM CJH Spr/Sum Tryouts. Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/cj-hawks-west-spring-summer/ WAC
Sat-Sun Mar 9-10: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches