CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 



Beginning in the Spring 2018 season, many CJ Hawks coaches will be using iSport360 to improve communication and feedback between the coach and the parents.  Click Here to download and use iSport360 for FREE.  (promo code: ISPORTCHEER)

 



 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Roster


Click below for tryout dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations: 

Boys(MSC) - Girls(MSC) - 

East(Marlboro Area) - West(W.Windsor Area)


Fall/Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Nov 29 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Dec 3 8:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Old Bridge Knights B5 (L 13-52) MSC Yellow
Tue Dec 5 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Dec 9 6:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SB PAL Vikings 5 Black (L 30-39)
* sub coach Carlton
MSC Red
Tue Dec 12 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Dec 19 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Dec 26 7:55 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Robbinsville Storm (L 14-26) MSC Red
Thu Dec 28 3:05 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Panthers (W 50-26) MSC Red
Thu Dec 28 4:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Flame (L 26-31) MSC Red
Tue Jan 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jan 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jan 13 9:10 AM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Duke (L 20-34) MSC Yellow
Tue Jan 16 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jan 19 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jackson Jaguars (W 17-13)
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
MSC Yellow
Tue Jan 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jan 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Feb 3 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Cranbury Vikings 5 (W 26-21) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Tue Feb 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Feb 10 4:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SB PAL Vikings 5 Gold (L 9-60) Brooks Crossing Elem Sch
50 Deans Rhode Hall Rd
Monmouth Jct, NJ
Tue Feb 13 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Feb 20 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Feb 27 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Mar 10 7:45 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5Y (L 30-36)
* sub coach Dan
MSC Red
Sun Mar 11 8:30 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6Y (L 17-42) MSC Red
Tue Mar 13 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Mar 14 5:45 PM CJ Hawks Spr/Sum 2018 Tryouts - Boys 5th & Boys 6th Grade. FREE for returning players. Click above the schedule to register. WAC
Thu Mar 15 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Extreme (L 34-60) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Mon Mar 19 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 (L 32-37) MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 28 6:45 PM CJ Hawks Spr/Sum 2018 2nd Tryouts - Boys 5th & Boys 6th Grade. FREE for returning players. Click above the schedule to register. WAC


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches