CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 


 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Roster

CJ Hawks 6R

Name Uniform #
Chase Archbald 22
Sol Chung 3
Brendan Gappa
Neal Goswami 9
Samhith Karpakula Umesh 15
Abinav Mundayat
Daniel Qu
Michael Rimmer
Owen Rubbo
Aarav Shah 6
Kush Sharad
Abhimanyu Singh 51

 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter MJBL schedule is posted thru Dec 25.  The full winter MJBL schedule will be posted by late Dec.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 13 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Sep 19 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Sep 26 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Sep 30 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Storm (L 1-28)
* sub coach Davonte
MSC Red
Tue Oct 3 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 7 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Extreme (L 18-42) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 10 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Oct 15 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Boys (L 17-29) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 17 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Oct 22 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Marlboro Vipers (L 20-47) MSC Red
Tue Oct 24 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Oct 27 7:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan 10u Bulls (L 18-28) MSC Red
Sun Oct 29 9:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Scarlet (W 29-13) Trenton Catholic Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Sun Oct 29 11:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Charcoal (W 40-25) Trenton Catholic Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Tue Oct 31 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Nov 7 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Nov 14 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Nov 16 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hawks 5 (W 19-16) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Nov 18 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inside Force (L 25-29) MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 20 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Blue (W 38-32) MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 25 3:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Team LockDown (L 12-35) MSC Red
Sun Nov 26 10:00 AM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Shut Em Down (L 20-46) MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 26 1:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 45G (W 33-25) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 29 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Dec 3 8:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Old Bridge Knights B5 (L 13-52) MSC Yellow
Tue Dec 5 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Dec 9 6:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SB PAL Vikings 5 Black (L 30-39)
* sub coach Carlton
MSC Red
Tue Dec 12 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Dec 16 10:00 AM Ball Handling Clinic at CJB, 10-11:30am. Register Here: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/ballhandlingclinic/ CJB
Tue Dec 19 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue Jan 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jan 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jan 16 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jan 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jan 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Feb 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Feb 13 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Feb 20 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Feb 27 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Mar 10-11: March Mayhem Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue Mar 13 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2017 - March 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches