CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 6th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Ky Meredith

KyM@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Spring Break Camps at MSC or CJB

Good Friday Clinics at MSC or CJB

June 21 Father's Day Tournament at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 6 Select

Name Uniform #
Aditya Alvekar
Ojas Batheja 15
Kedar Nair 17
Anish Rachakonda
Michael Scotto 7
Ankit Seri
Jake Silverman 37
Luke Silverman 38
Sanampreet Singh 20
Raj Vora

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

(Mar 12) Due to the widespread concern about the coronavirus, we will be suspending the Winter season indefinitely.  This means that all regular season, tournament and playoff games from Thu Mar 12 thru the end of the season are OFF. We hope that we are able to resume the season shortly, but at this time it's impossible to give a specific date when games will continue.  We understand that if this lasts long enough, it won't make sense to finish the winter season and at that point we will figure out credits for players based on how many games/practices were missed.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 20 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 30 7:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Nes (L 20-44) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Oct 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 5 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 67N (W 22-18) MSC Red
Wed Oct 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 13 3:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Cranford Cougars (L 18-19) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Oct 13 5:35 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Jersey Bucks (L 28-29) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Oct 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 19 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 Black (L 37-56) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Oct 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 2 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Greyhounds (L 17-40) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Nov 3 10:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Elevation 56 (W 39-22) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 16 8:50 AM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Moorestown (L 13-52) Marlboro.Rec.Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 17 1:20 PM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Colts Neck Marlboro-HS - Main Gym
95 N Main St
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Nov 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 23 9:00 AM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Hazlet Dugan-Elementary School
48 Topanemus Rd
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 24 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Travel 6 (L 30-39) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Wed Nov 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 29 3:05 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 67R (L 27-46) MSC Red
Sat Nov 30 10:00 AM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 7Y (W 28-27) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Dec 1 2:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 5 Black (W 39-27) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Dec 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 6 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Express MW (W 39-11) MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 7 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 56 (L 28-63) MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 8 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs Hoops There It Is B6 Grey (W 19-12) CJB Main
Wed Dec 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 14 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Championship Game vs Jersey Bucks (L 22-31) CJB Main
South Championship
Sun Dec 15 11:35 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Midd South 56 Silver (L 22-28) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Dec 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 28 6:30 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 6 Black (L 39-40) MSC Red
Sun Dec 29 11:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Pennington Orange (L 28-40) MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 30 7:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Matawan Golden 6 (W 40-26) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jan 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 5 12:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs DSN Knights B5 (W 33-32) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jan 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jan 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 19 7:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 67N (W 50-13) MSC.Yellow
Fri Jan 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 31 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 6 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Play Makers (W 42-32) MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 14 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Wizard (W 32-20) MSC.Red
Fri Feb 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 23 10:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Jersey Bucks (L 22-44) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Feb 23 2:30 PM CJ Hawks Spr/Sum Tryouts - FREE for Current Players. Register Online: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-spring-summertryouts.html MSC
Fri Feb 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 7 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 Black (W 43-38) MSC Red
Wed Mar 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Hot Shots MSC.Yellow
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Sleet MSC.Red
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Sun Sports MSC.Yellow
Winter MJBL Game vs Midd South B5 MSC.Yellow