CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 7-8th Grade

NAVY TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 



Beginning in the Spring 2018 season, many CJ Hawks coaches will be using iSport360 to improve communication and feedback between the coach and the parents.  Click Here to download and use iSport360 for FREE.  (promo code: ISPORTCHEER)

 



 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Roster


Click below for tryout dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations: 

Boys(MSC) - Girls(MSC) - 

East(Marlboro Area) - West(W.Windsor Area)


Fall/Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Nov 29 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Dec 2 5:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Howell Heat (L 22-46) MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Dec 13 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Dec 20 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Dec 23 8:10 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Next Level (L 41-42) MSC Yellow
Tue Dec 26 6:05 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Yellow (W 39-31) MSC Red
Tue Dec 26 7:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Navy (W 55-33) MSC Red
Thu Dec 28 5:10 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Woodbridge Wizards 7 (W) MSC Yellow
Thu Dec 28 7:30 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .SB PAL Vikings 7 Black (L 35-38) MSC Red
Wed Jan 3 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jan 6 4:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Montgomery Green (L 22-45) Montgomery Lower Midd Sch
373 Burnt Hill Road
Skillman, NJ
Wed Jan 10 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 17 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 24 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jan 27 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Millstone Warriors (L 39-49) MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 31 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Feb 7 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Harris
Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Feb 14 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Feb 17 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chrome (W 39-33) MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 21 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Feb 25 3:45 PM CJ Hawks Spr/Sum 2018 Tryouts - Boys 7th Grade & 8th Grade. FREE for returning players. Click above the schedule to register. MSC
Sun Feb 25 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blizzard (W 58-24) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Wed Feb 28 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Mar 3 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78O (L 34-35) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Mon Mar 5 7:15 PM CJ Hawks Spr/Sum 2018 2nd Tryouts - Boys 8th Grade. FREE for returning players. Click above the schedule to register. MSC
Tue Mar 6 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Mar 10 8:15 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78O (W 44-35) MSC Red
Sun Mar 11 4:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs Montgomery Green 7 (W 41-35) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Mon Mar 12 6:15 PM CJ Hawks Spr/Sum 2018 2nd Tryouts - Boys 7th Grade. FREE for returning players. Click above the schedule to register. MSC
Tue Mar 13 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Mar 14 7:15 PM CJ Hawks Spr/Sum 2018 Tryouts - Boys 7th & Boys 8th Grade. FREE for returning players. Click above the schedule to register. WAC
Fri Mar 16 5:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jelly Fam (L 33-39) MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 27 6:45 PM CJ Hawks Spr/Sum 2018 2nd Tryouts - Boys 7th & Boys 8th Grade. FREE for returning players. Click above the schedule to register. WAC


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches