CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 7-8th Grade

ORANGE TEAM

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 


 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Roster

CJ Hawks 78O

Name Uniform #
Krish Bhatia
Conor Breen 57
Vikram Dhillon
Dalton Gogola
Shourya Kandula 54
Ethan Kremer
Jay Maurer
Akshaj Narayana
Daniel Armando Ramirez
Rauhin Sahu
Virat Vishwanadhula

 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter MJBL schedule is posted thru Dec 25.  The full winter MJBL schedule will be posted by late Dec.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 17 2:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 30 10:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Magic (L 17-64) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 2 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 8 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Jayhawks 8 Blue (W 54-53) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 14 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Rock (L 30-42) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Sun Oct 15 2:40 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Yellow (L 21-32) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Oct 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 21 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 67G (W 38-33) MSC Red
Sun Oct 22 12:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Thunder (L 39-63) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 29 10:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Neon (W 45-36) Trenton Catholic Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Sun Oct 29 12:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78N (W 34-15) Trenton Catholic Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Tue Oct 31 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 18 4:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monmouth County Warriors Boys (L 29-31) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Nov 22 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78N (L 18-53) MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 25 2:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs NJ Misfits (L 17-55) MSC Red
Sun Nov 26 1:05 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .OLSS 7B (L 36-55) MSC Red
Sun Nov 26 5:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .Monroe Falcons STP (L 18-68) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Dec 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Dec 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Dec 14 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jelly Fam MSC Red
Sat Dec 16 10:00 AM Ball Handling Clinic at CJB, 10-11:30am. Register Here: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/ballhandlingclinic/ CJB
Mon Dec 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 23 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Yellow MSC Red
Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue Jan 2 6:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jan 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jan 29 4:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Feb 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mar 10-11: March Mayhem Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon Mar 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2017 - March 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches