CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 7th/8th Grade

Orange Team James Lee

Coach 

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 


Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The full Spring MJBL regular season game schedule is posted.  Summer MJBL games will be posted in June/July.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 16 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Outdoor 2
Sat Apr 9 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B7 Black (L 20-45) Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Mon Apr 11 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Stallions (L 14-44) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Apr 15 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Stone (L 13-53) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane,
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Apr 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Apr 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 23 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Viper (L 17-43) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Apr 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat May 7 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Legacy 6 Purple (W 48-42) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat May 14 6:55 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Inferno Warriors Red (L 23-66) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Sun May 15 4:35 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 7 White (L 27-36) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 15 6:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Lynx B7 (L 40-63) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 21 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks.6Y (W 65-14) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Tue May 31 5:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Next Basket Wins B6 (W 27-25) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jun 2 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Silver (W 35-30) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jun 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Jun 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jun 25 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Exit 98 7 White (W 39-31) CJB Court 1
Sat Jun 25 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs NJ Falcons Wave (L 42-60) CJB Court 1
South Championship
Fri Jul 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 2 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.78Y (W 47-42) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Outdoor 1
Sun Jul 17 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Exit 98 7 White (W 42-36) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sun Jul 17 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Exit 98 67 Blue (L 35-38) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Fri Jul 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 23 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Thunder (L 26-62) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jul 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jul 30 8:05 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Star (W 33-31) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 31 3:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Slate (W 24-23) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 31 5:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Monroe Lightning (L 29-57) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 6 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Lynx B7 (L 23-43) St Barts
470 Ryders Lane
East Brunswick, NJ
Fri Aug 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 20 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Topaz (L 43-48) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 21 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Legacy 6 (W 49-47) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 27 12:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Team FNTSY 6 White Ky (W 49-32) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Sep 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Sep 3 9:00 AM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 6 White MS (W 43-40) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Sep 3 11:05 AM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .BDSA Hoops B6 (L 32-56) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Sep 4 9:35 AM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Topaz (W 34-29) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ


All CJ Hawks players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGEClick here for details.

Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2022

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2022 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.