CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 7th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Dylan Burns

DylanB@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 


Spring/Summer 2021 Schedule

The full practice and game schedules are posted.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Apr 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 20 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Apr 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Apr 24 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Rip City B7 (L 34-37) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Apr 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 1 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Jersey Bucks (W 45-32) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 2 2:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 B7 Red (L 41-52) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Tue May 4 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Outdoor 2
Fri May 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 9 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Red Raiders 7 Silver (L 42-58) MSC Red
Fri May 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 15 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Team Fantasy B7 (L 22-42) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 16 3:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 B7 White (L 34-68) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Tue May 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon May 31 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Wave 7 (W 45-31) MSC Red
Tue Jun 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jun 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 6 11:30 AM Hoop Heaven Tourn Game vs Heat Elite (L 45-47) Hoop_Heaven - Court 1
125 Algonquin Pkwy
Whippany, NJ
Sun Jun 6 1:30 PM Hoop Heaven Tourn Game vs Morris Magic 7 Green (L 34-58) Hoop_Heaven - Court 1
125 Algonquin Pkwy
Whippany, NJ
Tue Jun 8 5:40 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 7 Strong (L 42-44) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jun 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jun 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Jun 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Jun 25 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Anthony Burr
MSC Red
Sat Jun 26 4:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks.ZM (W 51-46) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 26 5:00 PM June Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks.67G (W 53-18) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Peak Knights B7 Prospect Red (W 1-0)
Sun Jun 27 5:40 PM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs XHNJ Boys Blue Hinz (W 40-36) CJB Court 2
Central Championship
Fri Jul 2 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Training 5A
Tue Jul 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jul 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 10 12:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs FNTSY 7 Montana (L 46-52) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 12 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Lassen (L 29-45) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Jul 14 5:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.ZM (W 47-19) MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 17 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Team FNTSY KY B78 (W 49-36) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Thu Jul 22 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Lightning B7 (W 61-12) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 31 8:00 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Lynx (L 31-43) St Barts
470 Ryders Lane
East Brunswick, NJ
Sat Jul 31 4:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs Elite Force 6 (L 49-58) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Aug 1 2:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs STL Ballerz (L 44-55) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Aug 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Thu Aug 5 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Vipers (L 26-52) MSC Red
Tue Aug 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Tue Aug 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Aug 22 1:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops B78 (L 49-77) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Aug 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Outdoor 1
Sun Aug 29 9:35 AM Summer MJBL Game vs DBA Elite 2027 Gold (L 42-45) MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 1 7:30 PM CJH Fall/Winter Tryouts (Boys 8th). Returning players register for FREE: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-winter-tryouts.html MSC


Fee: Blue Teams, Spring/Summer 2021

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

1. Plan A: Full payment of $575 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2021 Season Details

  • Season will last from April - August
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (1-2 times a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 23 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.