CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 7th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 


Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The full Spring MJBL regular season game schedule is posted.  Summer MJBL games will be posted in June/July.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Mar 23 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Mar 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Apr 3 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Warriors Red (L 41-46) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Apr 4 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Apr 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 10 3:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Millstone Pless (W 35-22) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Apr 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 18 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Anthony Burr
MSC Training 5B
Wed Apr 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Apr 23 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Team FNTSY 7 Ky (W 44-39) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Apr 24 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Stallions (W 55-24) MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Mon May 2 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Wed May 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 8 4:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong.6 Gold KF (L 47-58) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed May 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat May 14 3:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Rip City 78C (L 24-38) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Sat May 14 5:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Bailey Basketball B78 Gold (L 33-57) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Sun May 15 11:05 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Manalapan Red Rebels (L 37-47) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Wed May 18 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon May 23 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong.8 Strong ZM (W 49-41) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed May 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat May 28 11:05 AM Summer Tipoff Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 7 Blue (W 43-40) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sat May 28 1:00 PM Summer Tipoff Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 8 Blue (L 32-48) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sun May 29 11:05 AM Summer Tipoff Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong.7 BJW (L 32-57) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Jun 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 4 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs SIPAG Sabers (L 37-60) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jun 5 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Dunhams Dragons (L 0-1) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Jun 6 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
Wed Jun 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 11 5:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Next Basket Wins B7 (W 37-32) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 11 6:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Mambas (L 46-62) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jun 12 4:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .DSN B7 (L 32-42) DSN Community Center
244 Norwood Ave
Oakhurst, NJ
Wed Jun 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Mon Jun 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Jun 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 25 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Inferno Warriors Red (L 29-30) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 26 10:30 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .Cavaliers (L 22-34) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jun 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Jun 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Jul 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 9 4:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 7 Black RS (L 42-49) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jul 9 6:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs Toms River Titans (W 51-37) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 10 3:30 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Sun Sports 13u (W 44-21) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jul 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 16 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Rahway (L 27-62)
* sub coach Jeremy Hartman
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jul 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Jul 24 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 8 Strong ZM (L 34-64) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jul 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 28 8:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Exit 98 7 White (W 85-47) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlbor, NJ
Wed Aug 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 7 11:30 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Warriors (L 0-1) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Aug 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 13 7:50 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 7 BJW (W 31-24) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 14 8:05 AM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .NJ Bears B6 (W 28-25) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Aug 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 18 5:10 PM Summer MJBL Game vs FNTSY Ryan 8 Black (L 21-42) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Aug 24 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Connor Doherty
MSC Training 5A
Thu Aug 25 5:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Exit 98 6 Red (L 27-74) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 26 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .BB Select (L 34-56) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ


All CJ Hawks players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGEClick here for details.

 

Fee: Blue Teams, Spring/Summer 2022

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $325 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2022 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (1-2 times a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.