CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 7th Grade

YELLOW Team

Coach BJ White

BJwhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Dec 26-27 Holiday Camps at MSC or CJB

Dec 29 Go Up Strong 3 v 3 Tournament: Boys & Girls Teams Grades 3-12

Dec 30-31 WInter Break Camp at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 7Y

Name Uniform #
Prajwal Bhat 31
Sai Bulusu 23
Zachary Cohen
Justin Lau 36
John Maltez
Sri Nune 21
Dominic Pistilli 9
Sami Rizvi 49
Krish Shah 2
Matthew Wyatt

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall & Winter practice schedules, Fall MJBL schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The Winter MJBL schedule is currently posted thru Wed Dec 25.  The schedule thru Fri Jan 17 will be posted by Tue Dec 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by early Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 12 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Red
Tue Sep 17 6:30 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Tue Sep 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 28 7:50 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Inferno Jalen (L 17-53) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Sep 29 11:00 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B7 Grey (W 23-20) Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Sep 29 12:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B7 Red (L 11-41) Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Clark, NJ
Tue Oct 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 5 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Charcoal (L 14-29) MSC Red
Tue Oct 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 13 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 67R (L 33-44) MSC.Yellow
Tue Oct 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 19 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Platinum (L 28-33) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 20 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Lava (W 30-23) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 2 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CC Falcons (L 36-54) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Nov 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 9 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 7 White (L 27-47) St.Rose.of.Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Nov 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 29 6:55 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78G (L 29-49)
* sub coach Fagan
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 30 10:00 AM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6 Select (L 27-28) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Dec 1 7:50 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 67R (L 24-40) MSC Red
Tue Dec 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 6 9:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Platinum (L 35-38) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Dec 10 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Zach Moran
MSC Red
Thu Dec 12 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 67N MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 16 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Jackson Black B6 MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 27 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 14-Sun Mar 15: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Fall/Winter 2019-20)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.