CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 8th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Mar 24 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks 8 Select

Name Uniform #
Jack Clark 41
Aiden Alexander Collins
Jack Connolly
Alex Greenbaum
Wesley Hewitt
William Pasch 45
Rohan Patla
Karthik Pydishetty 31
Noah Shellenberger

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 9 12:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 13 7:15 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 17 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Thu Sep 20 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sun Sep 23 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs WWP Hoopsters White (L 34-52) MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 24 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Thu Sep 27 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Mon Oct 1 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat Oct 6 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs WWP Hoopsters Blue (L 30-61) MSC Red
Mon Oct 8 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat Oct 13 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Cranbury Vikings 8 (L 25-50) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 15 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Thu Oct 18 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat Oct 20 12:00 PM Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs .Express Boys 9 Blue (L 35-79) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Oct 21 3:25 PM Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs .Tropic Thunder (L 54-60) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 21 5:30 PM Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs Team Miller Boys 7th (L 55-88) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 22 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Mon Oct 29 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Mon Nov 5 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Thu Nov 8 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm half court, 8-8:15pm full court MSC Red
Sat Nov 10 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Hustle N Grind 8 (L 24-49) MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 10 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Storm (W 58-57) MSC Red
Mon Nov 12 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Sun Nov 18 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Red Raiders 8 (L 26-40) MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 18 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8G (W 39-30) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Nov 19 5:00 PM Practice: 5-6pm Half Court, 6-6:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Mon Nov 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 30 8:20 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Holmdel 8B (L 0-1)
* sub coach BJ White
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Dec 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Dec 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 8 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Lawrence Cards 7 (L 40-48) MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Dec 16 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Pennington Boys 8 (L 38-63) MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Dec 23 7:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Matawan Huskies (L) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Dec 26 7:10 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8G (W 58-29) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Dec 29 10:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Green Lights (W 53-31) MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 29 12:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Marlton (L 50-63) MSC Red
Wed Jan 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 6 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Red Raiders B8 (L 27-29) Kreps Middle School
5 Kent Lane
East Windsor, NJ
Mon Jan 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jan 9 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jan 15 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mask (W 49-38) MSC Red
Wed Jan 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 26 12:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Woodbridge Wizards B7 (W 35-28) Oak Tree School #29
29 Wilus Way
Iselin, NJ
Wed Jan 30 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 10 11:45 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Millstone Warriors Blue (L 34-58) Millstone-Middle-School
5 Dawson Ct
Millstone Twp, NJ
Wed Feb 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 16 12:00 PM Tournament Game vs Hawks Elite Redding Hoop Heaven (Court 1)
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Sat Feb 16 2:00 PM If Win 1st game 2pm on ct 1 - If Lose 1st game 2pm on ct 3 Hoop Heaven
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Sat Feb 23 3:00 PM CJH Spr/Sum Tryouts. Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-spring-summertryouts.html MSC
Wed Feb 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 2 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SB PAL Vikings 8 Black (L 50-65) Crossroads North
635 Georges Rd
South Brunswick, NJ
Sun Mar 3 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Berkeley 8 Boys (L 36-43) Sportika_Court 3
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Mar 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 9 4:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Green Lights (L 38-55) Conover Primary School
56 Conover Rd
Colts Neck, NJ
Sun Mar 10 11:00 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs NJ Hustle N Grind 7 (L 32-45) Peddie School-Court 2
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Mar 10 4:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Classics A (L 35-39) Peddie School-Court 2
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Mon Mar 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 13 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Showtime (L 63-68) MSC Red


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $475 due after Oct 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 40 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall & once a week in the winter)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and summer MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.