CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 8th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

     Winter 2021 MJBL Registration Now OPEN,

Don't miss Early Discounts!

Dec 28-31 Holiday Break Camp

Jan 18 MLK Day Clinic

Feb 15 President's Day Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Fall 2020 Roster

CJ Hawks 8B

Name Uniform #
Colin Berson 41
Peter Chrysler 11
Kieran Fisher
Lorenzo Machado 55
Brady Powell 44
Hasan Talukdar 41
Evan Thompson 43
Terae Tor-Agbidye 9
James Wasserman 51
Yasir Williams 7

 

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL & tournament game schedules are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 12 12:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Sep 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 23 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Jalen 8 (L 30-68) MSC Outdoor 2
Fri Sep 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 28 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Boys 8 JV (L 19-41) Orchard Park-Court 1
1182 Church St
Manasquan, NJ
Fri Oct 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 3 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (L 37-51) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Oct 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 10 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Jersey Bucks (L 34-38) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Oct 11 2:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 7 Black (W 41-36) Monroe Sports Center
Sun Oct 11 5:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8Y (W 34-26) Monroe Sports Center
Fri Oct 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 17 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B7 White (W 21-18) Rahway High School Outdoor
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Tue Oct 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 24 11:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .CJ Greyhounds (L 19-35) MSC Outdoor 2
Sat Oct 24 2:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Jersey Warriors (L 27-42) MSC Red
Sun Oct 25 8:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .iWork Scalisi (W 31-27) MSC Outdoor 2
Fri Oct 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 1 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 7 Black (L 31-40) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Nov 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 5 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Titans BC Chiafullo (W 29-13) MSC Outdoor 2
Fri Nov 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 7 4:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 7 Gold (L 29-47) MSC Outdoor 2
Sat Nov 7 8:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 78 Black (L 26-34) MSC Outdoor 1
Tue Nov 10 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Brielle Blazers (L 12-46) MSC Outdoor 2
Fri Nov 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 21 3:00 PM Winter Boys 8th Grade CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC


Fees (Fall 2020)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Fall 2020 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept -Nov 2020
  • Approximately 15 hours of practice (1-2 times a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 15 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.