CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 7-8th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Seth Mucha

SethM@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Jan 21 MLK Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Feb 2 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Feb 18 President's Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks 8R

Name Uniform #
Samhith Karpakula Umesh
Ashwin Kokate
Jay Maurer
Atharv Parashar
Takuma Ueda
Ishan Vanjara

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, Fall MJBL game schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Jan 25.  The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Jan 18. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 12 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Sep 19 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Sep 26 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Oct 3 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Oct 10 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Oct 14 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out 7 (L 25-67) MSC Red
Wed Oct 17 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 20 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Storm (L 12-48) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 21 1:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Clutch (L 0-1) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Oct 24 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 27 1:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Team LockDown (L 19-54) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Oct 27 4:10 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Wolf (W) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 28 1:55 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Monroe BaseBallers (L 25-33) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 31 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Nov 3 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Freehold Travel 7 (L 24-40)
* sub coach Cardoso
MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 7 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Nov 10 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 67B (L 21-45) MSC Red
Wed Nov 14 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Nov 17 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Legends (L 27-61)
* sub coach Joel Hernandez
MSC Yellow


 

Updated Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept -Nov 2018
  • Approximately 10 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 11 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches