CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 8th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Ky Meredith

KyM@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Feb 17 President's Day Camps at MSC or CJB

March 7 Shooting Clinic at CJB

March 21 Shooting Clinic at MSC

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 8 Select

Name Uniform #
Steven Carraghan 11
Aiden Crosby 46
Matt Drucker
Omar Khan 9
Darren Leung 6
Christopher Riera, Jr.
Aaditya Saharan 42
Andrew Salil
Hugh Smith 5
Rahshun Wroten Jr 14

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall & Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament schedules are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Sep 17 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Sep 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 5 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Boys (L 20-50) MSC Red
Tue Oct 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 13 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 7 Gold (L 28-52) MSC.Yellow
Tue Oct 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 19 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Red Raiders 78 Red (L 14-41) MSC Red
Tue Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 2 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Havoc (L 27-55) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 16 10:10 AM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Jackson (L 12-60) Marlboro-HS - Main Gym
95 N Main St
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 17 12:15 PM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Clark (L 23-47) Marlboro-HS - Main Gym
95 N Main St
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Nov 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 22 8:05 PM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Hazlet Marlboro-Middle-School
355 County Rd 520
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 24 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Travel 7 (L 26-28) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Mon Nov 25 5:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Hard (W 34-28) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Nov 26 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Wed Nov 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 29 6:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 8 Black (W 55-47) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 30 11:00 AM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 7 White (W 47-30) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Dec 1 1:05 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78G (W 41-30) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Dec 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Dec 5 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Jalen (W 44-40) MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 7 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 8 Black (W 46-39) MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 11 8:10 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 13 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Charlie Roberts
MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 14 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Teecs Tigers MS (L 19-30) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Dec 15 2:40 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Jalen 8 (L 31-94) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Dec 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 28 11:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78G (W 51-17) MSC Red
Mon Dec 30 1:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Holmdel B7 (L 36-45) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Dec 30 3:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Sayreville Thunder B7 Green (L 21-45) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jan 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 4 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Midd South B7 (L 42-54) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jan 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 19 4:55 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B7 Grey (W 37-16) Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Jan 19 5:50 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B7 White (L 28-36) Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Clark, NJ
Fri Jan 24 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 31 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 9 1:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Philly Heat MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 21 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 28 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 1 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Red Raiders B7 Peddie-Athletic-Center-Court 2
155 Etra Rd
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Mar 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 8 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B8 White Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Fri Mar 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 14 1:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Footballers MSC Red
Sun Mar 15 4:50 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Blue Jays MSC Red
Sun Mar 15 6:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 7 Black MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 16 5:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Mariners MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 21 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Browns MSC Yellow