CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 8th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Ky Meredith

KyM@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Dec 26-27 Holiday Camps at MSC or CJB

Dec 29 Go Up Strong 3 v 3 Tournament: Boys & Girls Teams Grades 3-12

Dec 30-31 WInter Break Camp at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 8 Select

Name Uniform #
Steven Carraghan 11
Aiden Crosby 46
Matt Drucker
Omar Khan 9
Darren Leung 6
Christopher Riera, Jr.
Aaditya Saharan 42
Andrew Salil
Hugh Smith 5
Rahshun Wroten Jr 14

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall & Winter practice schedules, Fall MJBL schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The Winter MJBL schedule is currently posted thru Wed Dec 25.  The schedule thru Fri Jan 17 will be posted by Tue Dec 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by early Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 11 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Sep 17 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Sep 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 5 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Boys (L 20-50) MSC Red
Tue Oct 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 13 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 7 Gold (L 28-52) MSC.Yellow
Tue Oct 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 19 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Red Raiders 78 Red (L 14-41) MSC Red
Tue Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 2 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Havoc (L 27-55) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 16 10:10 AM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Jackson (L 12-60) Marlboro-HS - Main Gym
95 N Main St
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 17 12:15 PM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Clark (L 23-47) Marlboro-HS - Main Gym
95 N Main St
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Nov 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 22 8:05 PM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Hazlet Marlboro-Middle-School
355 County Rd 520
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 24 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Travel 7 (L 26-28) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Mon Nov 25 5:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Hard (W 34-28) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Nov 26 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Wed Nov 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 29 6:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 8 Black (W 55-47) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 30 11:00 AM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 7 White (W 47-30) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Dec 1 1:05 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 78G (W 41-30) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Dec 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Dec 5 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Jalen (W 44-40) MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 7 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 8 Black (W 46-39) MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 11 8:10 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 15 2:40 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Jalen 8 CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Dec 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Dec 26-Tue Dec 31: Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Jan 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jan 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 19: MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Jan 24 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 31 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 14 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 21 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 28 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 4 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 14-Sun Mar 15: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Fall/Winter 2019-20)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due on Oct 15

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $475 due after Oct 15

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.