CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 8th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyBurr@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

Sept 28 School's Out Camp

Oct 12 Columbus Day Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Fall 2020 Roster

CJ Hawks 8Y

Name Uniform #
Anish Bokka 22
Jace D Ellis
Nicolas Esposito 31
Aditya Kapoor 23
Humza Khalid
Andrew Malak
Aarav Patnaik 35
Kevin Prince 11
Joseph Scallo

 

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Oct 9.  The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Oct 2 The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 12 12:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 27 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Heat 7 (L 11-23) Monroe Sports Center
Wed Sep 30 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Titans BC Chiafullo MSC Outdoor 2
Fri Oct 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 7 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs SI Wolves MSC Outdoor 2
Fri Oct 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 11: 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Oct 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Oct 24-25: Fall TipOff Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Oct 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red


Fees (Fall 2020)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $325 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Fall 2020 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept-Nov 2020
  • Approximately 12 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 12 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.