CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 6-7th Grade

BJW Team

Coach BJ White

BJwhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Wed-Fri Dec 26-28 Winter Break Basketball Camp at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks BJW

Name Uniform #
Benjamin Amstislavskiy
Steven Carraghan 31
Michael Costagliola
Darsh Dalia
Aiden Ghesani
Ryan Jaycard 31
Krish Korpal
Zach Perlman 4
Spencer Stramback
Tristan Ulrich 1

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, Fall MJBL game schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Tue Dec 25.  The schedule thru Fri Jan 11 will be posted by Mon Dec 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Jan 4. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Sep 8 11:00 AM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 16 3:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 28 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Oct 4 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Boys (L 12-42) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe BaseBallers (L 24-25) MSC Red
Fri Oct 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 14 12:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Power (W 26-10) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Oct 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 21 2:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Legends (L 25-48) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 10 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B7 White (W 52-50) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun Nov 11 1:00 PM Hoop Heaven Turkey Shootout Game vs Warriors White Columbo (W 41-3) Hoop Heaven (Bridgewater - Orange Court)
1 Easy Street
Bound Brook, NJ
Sun Nov 11 3:00 PM Hoop Heaven Turkey Shootout Game vs Hawks Dooley (W 42-23) Hoop Heaven (Bridgewater - Orange Court)
1 Easy Street
Bound Brook, NJ
Fri Nov 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 18 7:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wolf (W 1-0) MSC Red
Mon Nov 19 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Inside Force (W 32-31) MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 23 6:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 67B (W 42-23) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Nov 28 8:00 PM MJBL Playoff Game vs Clutch (L 29-41) MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Dec 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Dec 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 14 7:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Two River Dawgs 6 CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Dec 16 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 67B MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Dec 20 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Teecs Tigers MS Boys MSC Red
Thu-Tue Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jan 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jan 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Jan 22 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jan 28 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Feb 5 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Feb 12 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Feb 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Feb 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Mar 9-10: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches