CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 6-7th Grade

BJW Team

Coach BJ White

BJwhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks BJW

Name Uniform #
Benjamin Amstislavskiy
Steven Carraghan 31
Michael Costagliola
Darsh Dalia
Ryan Jaycard 31
Krish Korpal
Aryan Mathur
Zach Perlman 4
Spencer Stramback
Tristan Ulrich 1

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule, Fall MJBL game schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter practice schedule will be posted in mid Nov.  The winter MJBL game schedule will be posted in Dec/Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Sep 8 11:00 AM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 16 3:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 28 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Oct 4 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Boys (L 12-42) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe BaseBallers (L 24-25) MSC Red
Fri Oct 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 14 12:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Power (W 26-10) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Oct 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 20 12:00 PM Offensive Skills Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/hng-skills-clinic/ CJB
Sun Oct 21 2:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Legends St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 10 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B7 White The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun Nov 11: Turkey Shootout Basketball Tourn Whippany, NJ
Sun Nov 11 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wolf MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 18 9:30 AM Offensive Skills Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/hng-skills-clinic/ CJB
Sat Nov 24 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B7 White CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Nov 25 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8R MSC Yellow
Thu-Tue Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Mar 9-10: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches