CJ Hawks Girls 13U, 6th/7th Grade

Coach Carlton Fields

CarltonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

June 19 Fathers Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

CJ Hawks.CF

Name Uniform #
Abigail Acquaviva 42
Elizabeth Acquaviva 25
Duru Develioglu
Caitlyn Devlin 43
Emily Devlin 50
Hasini Dhaniyala 37
Zoe Lilly Ficorelli 8
Suchita John 5
Isabella Pavlichko
Shruti Sukumaran 34
Juliana Vittitoe

Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The full Spring MJBL regular season game schedule is posted.  Summer MJBL games will be posted in June/July.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Mar 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 23 8:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 2 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Wizards G6 (W 37-22) Avenel_Presbyterian_Church
11 Kirk St
Avenel, NJ
Wed Apr 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 10 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops G6 Black (W 48-17) Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sun Apr 10 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops G6 Grey (W 29-17) Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Wed Apr 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 16 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks.WI (W 48-14) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Apr 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Apr 24 5:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Lady Rebels 6 (L 14-29) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Apr 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Apr 30 4:00 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .Peak Knights G7 Prospect Grey (L 29-30) Peak-Sports - Court 1
1235 US 22
Mountainside, NJ
Sat Apr 30 6:00 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .XHNJ Girls Herro (W 28-10) Peak-Sports - Court 3
1235 US 22
Mountainside, NJ
Sun May 1 2:35 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .Aces Crimson (W 32-14) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed May 4 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Anthony Burr
MSC Training 5A
Wed May 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat May 14 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops G6 Blue (W 33-17) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat May 14 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops G6 White (W 35-23) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Wed May 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 28 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Peak Skills G67 CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jun 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Wed Jun 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Jun 10 5:05 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Manalapan G6 MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jun 11 2:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks.WI CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 11 4:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .NJ Lady Rebels 6 CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jun 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Jun 15 6:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Hustle SP McAuliffe.Middle.School
35 S Hope Chapel Rd
Jackson, NJ
Fri Jun 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Jun 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jun 25 2:00 PM NBW Youth Basketball Combine. Register Online at: https://theyouthbasketballcombine.com/ CJB
Wed Jun 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 31 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Mon Sep 3-5: Labor Day Classic Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations


All CJ Hawks players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGEClick here for details.

Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2022

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2022 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.