CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 4-5th Grade

DAVIS TEAM

Coach Ken Davis

KenD@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Dec 26-27 Holiday Camps at MSC or CJB

Dec 29 Go Up Strong 3 v 3 Tournament: Boys & Girls Teams Grades 3-12

Dec 30-31 WInter Break Camp at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks Davis

Name Uniform #
Tanav Bommera
Arman Goswami
Avy Kalra
Ajitesh Phull 7

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall & Winter practice schedules, Fall MJBL schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The Winter MJBL schedule is currently posted thru Wed Dec 25.  The schedule thru Fri Jan 17 will be posted by Tue Dec 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by early Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 11 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Sep 18 6:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Sep 25 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Oct 2 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Oct 6 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa (L 10-29) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 9 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 12 5:20 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Ballers (L 9-25) MSC Red
Wed Oct 16 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Oct 20 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (L 19-27) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 23 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 26 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Forest (L 16-32) MSC Yellow


Fees (Fall/Winter 2019-20)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.