CJ Hawks Girls 8-10th Grade

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 


 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Roster

CJ Hawks G10

Name Uniform #
Heather Casper 46
Mariamme Latif Estafan 50
Kelly McAleer
Prachi Mital
Bailey Morte 15
Sahithi Muthyala 15
Shruthi Prabhu
Allison Rodgers 19
Jahnavi Sasidhar 10
Deekshanya Theivaneethi
Lexi Tucker 17

 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter MJBL schedule is posted thru Dec 25.  The full winter MJBL schedule will be posted by late Dec.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Sep 9 6:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 16 3:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Sep 24 12:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 30 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .KB5 Storm Red (L 9-77) MSC.Red
Sun Oct 1 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Lady Hoops (L 4-49) MSC.Red
Mon Oct 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 7 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Jersey Shore Wildcats (L 25-29) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 9 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 16 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 21 8:00 AM .Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs .St Charles (L 29-60) .Sportika - Court 6
Sat Oct 21 12:40 PM .Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs .Jersey Shore Wildcats (L 19-35) .Sportika - Court 4
Sun Oct 22 2:55 PM .Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs .Crusaders Tobie (L 12-46) MSC.Yellow
Sun Oct 22 3:55 PM .Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs .WBA Lady Knicks (W 32-31) MSC.Yellow
Mon Oct 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 28 12:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs United Matisak (L 10-48) Trenton Catholic Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Sat Oct 28 1:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Princeton Area Elite (L 35-42) Trenton Catholic Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Mon Oct 30 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Red
Thu Nov 2 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 4 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Lady Knights (L 20-26) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Nov 5 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Upper Freehold (L 10-16) MSC Red
Mon Nov 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 10 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 12 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Tiger Cats (L 22-23) MSC Red
Mon Nov 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 18 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Huskies (W 17-10) MSC Red
Sun Nov 19 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Jamie (L 40-44) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Nov 21 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Huskies (W 33-22)
* sub coach Bobby Dougherty
MSC Red


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

Price: Full Payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept thru mid-Nov
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall)
  • Approximately 15 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches