CJ Hawks Girls 4th-6th Grade

Coach Jaelen Peacock

JaelenP@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks G6

Name Uniform #
Dominique Gonzalez
Vynavi Mokkala
Julia Rose
Trinity Ryan
Diya Sudhini
Erin Wasilik 50
Julia Watkins
Sabrina Winchman 39
Avery Wyatt 48

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule, Fall MJBL game schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter practice schedule will be posted in mid Nov.  The winter MJBL game schedule will be posted in Dec/Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 9 3:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC.Yellow
Fri Sep 14 5:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Oct 9 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Lavan (L 6-42) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 18 7:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bengal Kits Orange (L 15-49) Princeton Charter Sch
110 Bunn Dr
Princeton, NJ
Fri Oct 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 21 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Princeton Area Elite 56 (L 11-32)
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
MSC Red
Fri Oct 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 27 6:55 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Monmouth County Warriors White (L 2-18) MSC Red
Sun Oct 28 6:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs OLS-SA Girls (L 12-46)
* sub coach Ralph Ayala
MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 1 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bengal Kits Orange (L 6-34) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Nov 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 10 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs HBA (L 16-17)
* sub coach Rob Reddington
St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Nov 15 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Millstone Storm Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Nov 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Nov 20 7:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Lavan MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 25 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maroon MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu-Tue Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Mar 9-10: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches