CJ Hawks Girls 12U, 6th Grade

Coach Sarah Dessner

SarahD@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

     Winter 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Feb 15 President's Day Clinic

Mar 29-Apr 2 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Fall 2020 Roster


 

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL & tournament game schedules are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 12 12:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 26 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Lady Chargers (W 20-12) Monroe.Sports.Center
Sun Sep 27 5:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Lady Saints (L 5-40) MSC Outdoor 1
Sun Sep 27 7:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Holmdel Girls 5 (W 21-19) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Oct 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 4 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Secaucus Patriots (W 18-10) MSC Outdoor 1
Thu Oct 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 10 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars (L 21-37) MSC Outdoor 1
Thu Oct 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 18 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G6 (W 11-2) Rahway High School Outdoor
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Thu Oct 22 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 24 12:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs SI Mavericks (L 12-22) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 25 3:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is G7 (L 11-28) MSC Outdoor 1
Tue Oct 27 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Jamie (W 21-6) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Oct 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 8 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan G5 (L 15-18) MSC Outdoor 1
Thu Nov 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 14 3:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Girls U10 (W 31-12) MSC Red
Sun Nov 15 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Marlboro Heitner 5 (W 18-10) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 21 1:30 PM Winter Girls CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC
Sat Nov 21 7:40 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs Manalapan G5 (L 9-10) MSC Red


Fees (Fall 2020)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $325 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Fall 2020 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept-Nov 2020
  • Approximately 12 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 12 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.