CJ Hawks Girls 12U, 6th Grade

Coach Sarah Dessner

SarahD@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

     Winter 2020-21 MJBL Registration Now OPEN,

Don't miss Early Discounts!

Nov 5-6 Teacher's Convention Clinic

Nov 27 Black Friday Clinic

Dec 28-31 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Fall 2020 Roster

CJ Hawks G6

Name Uniform #
Zoe Ficorelli
Valentina Francisco 44
Jasleen Khosa 1
Heziah Kinston
Talia Kniffin 15
Kiera Longo 43
Nikki Raj
Sia Satish
Alex Sclafani 21
Maggie Serghis 12
Isabella Williams 19
Goundo Yaressi

 

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL & tournament game schedules are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 12 12:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 26 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Lady Chargers (W 20-12) Monroe.Sports.Center
Sun Sep 27 5:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Lady Saints (L 5-40) MSC Outdoor 1
Sun Sep 27 7:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Holmdel Girls 5 (W 21-19) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Oct 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 4 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Secaucus Patriots (W 18-10) MSC Outdoor 1
Thu Oct 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 10 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars (L 21-37) MSC Outdoor 1
Thu Oct 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 18 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G6 (W 11-2) Rahway High School Outdoor
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Thu Oct 22 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 24 12:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs SI Mavericks (L 12-22) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 25 3:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is G7 (L 11-28) MSC Outdoor 1
Tue Oct 27 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Jamie (W 21-6) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Oct 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 1 1:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Marlboro Heitner 5 Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Thu Nov 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 8 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan G5 MSC Outdoor 1
Thu Nov 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 14 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wall Girls U10 MSC Yellow


Fees (Fall 2020)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $325 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Fall 2020 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept-Nov 2020
  • Approximately 12 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 12 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.