CJ Hawks Girls 12U, 6th Grade

Coach Sarah Dessner

SarahD@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 


Spring/Summer 2021 Schedule

The full practice and game schedules are posted.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Apr 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 19 8:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Training 5B
Mon Apr 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat May 1 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs JSE 67 Riley (W 24-18) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon May 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri May 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Outdoor 2
Sat May 15 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .PG Hoops G56 (W 13-5) MSC.Outdoor.2
Mon May 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat May 22 2:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Peak Knights G6 Prospect Grey (W 30-11) Peak-Sports - Court 2
1235 US 22
Mountainside, NJ
Sat May 22 3:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs XHNJ Girls Blue Drennan (L 19-39) Peak-Sports - Court 2
1235 US 22
Mountainside, NJ
Mon May 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Jun 6 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Rising Stars Red (L 18-40) MSC Red
Mon Jun 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Outdoor 1
Sat Jun 12 2:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .JSE 5 Karpell (L 15-18) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 12 4:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs United NJ Beneventine (L 22-42) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jun 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Mon Jun 21 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 26 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Marlboro Storm (W 28-22)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jun 27 3:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Titans (W 28-9) MSC Red
Mon Jun 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Wed Jun 30 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Missfits (L 23-33) MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 4 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs CJ Hawks.CF (W 28-23) MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 4 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs XHNJ Girls Blue Drennan (W 24-21) MSC Yellow
South Championship
Mon Jul 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 10 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .NJ Rebels (W 24-10) MSC.Red
Mon Jul 12 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Jul 16 8:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs SheNatural (W 29-24) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jul 18 3:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Jamie (W 38-11) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 24 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Wizards DeLomba (W 39-27) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 26 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 31 8:05 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Wall Travel Girls 5 (W 28-8) MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 31 9:00 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Team Takers G7 (W 38-21) MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 5 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Manalapan Missfits (W 21-12) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Aug 6 8:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Aces Rose (W 37-10) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Aug 9 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 14 8:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Team Takers G7 (L 25-33)
* sub coach Stephanie Mason
CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Aug 16 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Training 5A
Fri Aug 20 8:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Holmdel Flaherty (W 32-29)
* sub coach Stephanie Mason
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Aug 23 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Mon Aug 30 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Training 5A
Wed Sep 1 6:00 PM CJH Fall/Winter Tryouts (Girls). Returning players register for FREE: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/cjh-girls-tryouts/ MSC
Wed Sep 8 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs NJ Wizards DeLomba (L 17-36) CJB Court 2


Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2021

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.

1. Plan A: Full payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2021 Season Details

  • Season will last from April - August
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 20 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.