CJ Hawks Girls 4th-6th Grade

Coach Jaelen Peacock

JaelenP@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Mar 24 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks G6

Name Uniform #
Tanishka Chougule
Dominique Gonzalez
Vynavi Mokkala
Aabha Pokar
Julia Rose 32
Trinity Ryan
Diya Sudhini
Erin Wasilik 50
Julia Watkins
Sabrina Winchman 39
Avery Wyatt 48
Amy Yesalavage 22

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 9 3:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC.Yellow
Fri Sep 14 5:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Oct 9 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Lavan (L 6-42) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 18 7:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bengal Kits Orange (L 15-49) Princeton Charter Sch
110 Bunn Dr
Princeton, NJ
Fri Oct 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 21 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Princeton Area Elite 56 (L 11-32)
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
MSC Red
Fri Oct 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 27 6:55 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Monmouth County Warriors White (L 2-18) MSC Red
Sun Oct 28 6:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs OLS-SA Girls (L 12-46)
* sub coach Ralph Ayala
MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 1 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bengal Kits Orange (L 6-34) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Nov 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 10 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs HBA (L 16-17)
* sub coach Rob Reddington
St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Nov 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 19 5:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Millstone Storm (L 13-38) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 20 7:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Lavan (L 4-39) MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 25 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maroon (W 1-0) MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Dec 4 7:40 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Midd North Girls 5 (L 14-17)
* sub coach Fagan
MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Dec 23 7:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G7 (L 5-50) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Dec 28 4:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Saints (L 12-31) MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 31 3:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Old Bridge G45 (L 18-21) MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 17 7:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Marlboro Callow (L 18-22) Marlboro Rec Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jan 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jan 22 8:20 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoopsters Girls 6 (L 10-34) MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 3 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoopsters Girls 7 (W 1-0)
* sub coach Joel Hernandez
WWP HS South
346 Clarksville Rd
Princeton Junction, NJ
Fri Feb 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Feb 17 7:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Red Raiders G5 (W 26-12)
* sub coach Davonte
Kreps Middle School
5 Kent Lane
East Windsor, NJ
Fri Feb 22 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 23 4:30 PM CJH Spr/Sum Tryouts. Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawksgirls-spring-summertryouts.html MSC
Fri Mar 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 2 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs SB PAL Vikings 5 Girls (L 13-21)
* sub coach Tabias
Crossroads North
635 Georges Rd
South Brunswick, NJ
Thu Mar 7 7:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Midd South Girls 5 (W 23-13) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Mar 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 9 10:25 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs Tinton Falls (L 16-29)
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Mar 9 6:55 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .Midd South Girls 5 (L 17-19)
* sub coach Carlton
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Mar 10 5:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs Legacy
* sub coach Joel Hernandez
Peddie School-Court 1
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Mar 10 7:00 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .EW Storm (L 12-28) Kreps Middle School
5 Kent Lane
East Windsor, NJ


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches