CJ Hawks Boys 17U, 9-11th Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Donald Deleo

DonaldD@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 


 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Roster

CJ Hawks HSR

Name Uniform #
Neil Chaturvedi
Amey Kapadia 41
Lucas Kapala
Bryson Laurente
Nishad Mansoor
Shrey Patel
Jatan Ravi
Adrian Regalado 22

 

Fall/Winter 2017-18 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The winter MJBL schedule is posted thru Dec 25.  The full winter MJBL schedule will be posted by late Dec.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 13 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Sep 19 8:30 PM 1 Hour Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Sep 26 7:00 PM 2 Hour Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Oct 3 7:00 PM 2 Hour Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Oct 10 7:00 PM 2 Hour Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 14 5:30 PM 2 Hour Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Oct 15 3:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Jersey Rams (L 27-52) MSC Red
Tue Oct 17 7:00 PM 2 Hour Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 21 5:30 PM Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs .NJAC Green (L 45-95) NJ Athletic Club
4152 Quakerbridge Rd
Lawrenceville, NJ
Sun Oct 22 4:30 PM Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs NJ Thunder Boys 8th Blue (L 57-64) Sportika - Court 4
Sun Oct 22 6:30 PM Halloween Hoops Tourn Game vs .Fire (L 40-64) Sportika - Court 7
Tue Oct 24 7:00 PM 2 Hour Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Oct 27 9:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 9Y (W 65-61) MSC Red
Sat Oct 28 9:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks White (W 51-31) MSC Red
Sat Oct 28 10:05 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Bronze (W 54-21) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 31 7:00 PM 2 Hour Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Nov 4 6:25 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Princeton Boys 89 (W 46-44) Trenton Catholic Academy
175 Leonard Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Sun Nov 5 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Blazers (L 41-58) MSC Red
Tue Nov 7 7:00 PM 2 Hour Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Nov 8 8:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Howell Crockys (L) Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Sat Nov 11 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lork Vipers (W 78-43) MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 12 2:00 PM HH Turkey Shootout Tournament Game vs A Money Gray Zapp Fitness
901 Rt. 10 East
Whippany, NJ
(GPS = Metro West Road)
Sun Nov 12 3:30 PM HH Turkey Shootout Tournament Game vs DBD (L 36-59) Hoop Heaven
125 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ
Tue Nov 14 7:00 PM 2 Hour Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Nov 15 8:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Cyclones (L 44-54) MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 17 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong HS (L 24-74) MSC Red


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter. 

Price: Full Payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept thru mid-Nov
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice
  • Approximately 15 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches