CJ Hawks Girls 16U, 8-10th Grade

Coach Sarah Dessner

SarahD@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

     Winter 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Jan 18 MLK Day Clinic

Feb 15 President's Day Clinic

Mar 29-Apr 2 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Fall 2020 Roster


 

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL & tournament game schedules are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 12 1:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 17 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 30 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lady Inferno (L 18-37) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Oct 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 2 8:20 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Howell Flight (W 26-16) MSC Outdoor 1
Sun Oct 4 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Elevation Girls 8 (L 25-35) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Oct 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 18 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lady Lakers (W 30-20) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 25 6:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Howell Flight (L 27-34) MSC Red
Tue Oct 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 31 4:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team FNTSY Girls Ky (W 39-26) MSC Red
Tue Nov 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 7 2:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Lady Ravens (L 21-29) MSC Outdoor 2
Sat Nov 7 7:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Marlboro Morehead (W 39-34) MSC Outdoor 1
Mon Nov 9 9:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Elevation Girls 11 (L 20-39) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 14 7:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Knights Girls (L 21-39) MSC Red
Sun Nov 15 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Elevation Girls 11 (L 14-37) MSC Outdoor 2
Sat Nov 21 1:30 PM Winter Girls CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC


Fees (Fall 2020)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $325 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Fall 2020 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept-Nov 2020
  • Approximately 12 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 12 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.