CJ Hawks Girls 14U, 7-8th Grade

TC TEAM

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

     Winter 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Jan 18 MLK Day Clinic

Feb 15 President's Day Clinic

Mar 29-Apr 2 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Fall 2020 Roster


 

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and MJBL & tournament game schedules are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. Click Here for a list of safety measures that will be implemented during games.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 12 2:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 16 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 19 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Wizards DeLomba (W 22-17) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Sep 23 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 28 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Lady Inferno (L 18-37) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Sep 30 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 7 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 10 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is G8 (L 14-33) Rahway High School Outdoor
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Wed Oct 14 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 15 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Saints King (L 18-35) MSC Outdoor 1
Tue Oct 20 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Havoc G7 (L 18-41) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Oct 21 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 24 8:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Shore Aces 7 (L 8-24) MSC Outdoor 2
Sat Oct 24 9:05 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Team Eclipse (L 9-60) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 25 11:00 AM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Staten Island Diamonds 6 (L 31-34) MSC Outdoor 1
Sun Oct 25 12:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Team FNTSY Girls Ky (W 39-34) MSC Outdoor 1
Wed Oct 28 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 4 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach TJ Savaro
MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 7 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Fury (L 21-25) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Nov 10 8:25 PM Fall MJBL Game vs RFH Bulldogs (L 18-42)
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
MSC Red
Wed Nov 11 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach TJ Savaro
MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 14 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Marlboro Weiss (L 12-33) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 21 1:30 PM Winter Girls CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC


Fees (Fall 2020)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $325 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Fall 2020 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept-Nov 2020
  • Approximately 12 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 12 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.