CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 6-7th Grade

WHITE TEAM

Coach BJ White

BJWhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks White

Name Uniform #
Remiel Brigilin 21
Tanner Hume 40
Rohan Kale
Justin Lau 36
Giedrius makselis
Aidan McKenzie
Shlok Meghani 12
Aarav Shah
Shaylen Tolia 43
Matthew Wyatt 52

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Sep 9 1:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 15 12:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Eagles (L 26-43) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Oct 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 14 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 6R (W 41-21) MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 20 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Express Boys 56 Black (W 39-19) Clark.Rec.Center - Court B
430 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Fri Oct 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 6 5:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Boys (L 15-30) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Nov 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 10 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Express Boys 78 Gold (L 21-47) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun Nov 11 12:00 PM Hoop heaven Turkey Shootout Game vs KSK 6 White (L 23-33) Hoop Heaven (Bridgewater - Orange Court)
1 Easy Street
Bound Brook, NJ
Sun Nov 11 2:00 PM Hoop heaven Turkey Shootout Game vs Warriors Black Tom (L 10-39) Hoop Heaven (Bridgewater - Orange Court)
1 Easy Street
Bound Brook, NJ
Fri Nov 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 18 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Extreme (L 11-47) MSC Red
Mon Nov 19 5:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Power (W) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Nov 23 8:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wolf (W 1-0) MSC Red
Fri Nov 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 8 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Duke (L 20-60) Conover Primary School
56 Conover Rd
Colts Neck, NJ
Mon Dec 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Dec 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Dec 18 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Teecs Tigers MS Boys (L 17-20)
* sub coach Fagan
MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 26 2:35 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Go Hard (L 18-44) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Dec 26 4:25 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6G (W 38-18) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Dec 29 6:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 67B (L 39-40) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Dec 31 10:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Winter (L 33-34) MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 10 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Black (L 19-48) MSC Red
Sun Jan 13 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Montgomery Boys 7 (W 30-21) Montgomery HS - Aux Gym
1016 County Rd 601
Skillman, NJ
Mon Jan 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 28 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Feb 3 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe BaseBallers (L 26-30)
* sub coach John Paul
MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 10 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Winter (L 34-55) St-Raphael-School
151 Gropp Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Mon Feb 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 18 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 23 3:00 PM CJH Spr/Sum Tryouts. Register for FREE at:www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-spring-summertryouts.html MSC
Sun Feb 24 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Extreme MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 4 5:30 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Tue Mar 5 6:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Jackson Jaguars Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat-Sun Mar 9-10: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Mar 21 7:00 PM possible Winter MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Sun Mar 24 2:35 PM possible Winter MJBL Championship Game MSC


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches