CJ Hawks Boys 16U, 9-10th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach BJ White

bjWhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 

Sept 28 School's Out Camp

Oct 12 Columbus Day Camp

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Summer 2020 Roster

CJ Hawks 10B

Name Uniform #
Nathan Benbrook 4
Nicholas Deworsop
Christian Francisco 6
Garrick Harrill 34
Slade Harrill 40
Omar Khan 9
Marco McIntire
Levi Murphy 7
Jaiden Tang
Joseph Tvrdik 42

Summer 2020 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule and MJBL game schedule are posted. Standings are posted at the bottom of the master league schedule pages.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Jul 1 5:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 3 6:00 PM Full Court Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 15 5:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 17 6:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 19 12:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Slate (L 30-32) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 22 5:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 25 6:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks CF (W 64-44) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 29 5:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 31 6:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 1 2:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .The Ravens (L 46-47) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Sat Aug 1 6:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .WVM (L 32-50) Marlin Estates Park Outdoor Court
34 E Francis Ave
Morganville, NJ
Sun Aug 2 12:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks CF (W 40-29) MSC Outdoor
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Aug 8 11:40 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .Garden State Heavyweights 8 (L 35-57) MSC Outdoor
Wed Aug 12 5:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 14 6:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 15 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .Brooklyn USA 14U (L 42-44) MSC Outdoor
Sat Aug 15 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Green Lights (W 71-41) MSC Outdoor
Wed Aug 19 5:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 21 6:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 22 7:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .Inferno Suns (W 73-38) MSC Outdoor 2
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Aug 22 8:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .NJ Bulls (L 48-52) MSC Outdoor 2
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 23 8:00 AM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs Jersey Jagz 8 (W 53-42) MSC Outdoor 2
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Aug 26 5:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 28 6:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 29 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Lights Out 89 (W 47-45) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Aug 30 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .NJ Bulls (L 42-44) MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Aug 31 8:00 PM Fall CJ Hawks Boys 10-11th Grade Tryouts, 8-9:15pm. FREE for Returning Players. Register online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC.Outdoor.1
Wed Sep 2 5:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 4 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Hamilton Honey Badgers (W 49-29) MSC Outdoor 2
Sat Sep 19 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Championship Game vs Green Lights (L 45-49) MSC Outdoor 2
North Championship


Fees (Summer 2020)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There is only 1 payment option this season:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.