CJ Hawks Boys 16U, 9-10th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach BJ White

BJWhite@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Fall/Winter 2018-19 Tryouts

Current CJ Hawks players must attend tryouts at NO CHARGE

Click below for tryout dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations: 

Boys(MSC) - Girls(MSC) - 

East(Marlboro Area) - West(W.Windsor Area)



 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks 10B

Name Uniform #
Rohan Chinni 2
Raghav Devalla
Joshua Haggan 34
Chandler Hasting 13
Jason Lindenbaum 44
Joshua Martinez 40
Aditya Mota
Alex Smiley 46
Michael Smiley 25
Ahmed Syed 50

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 13 7:30 PM 1.5 Hour Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Tue Mar 27 8:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 28 6:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Apr 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 4 7:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 7 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Agape FW (W 42-34) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 8 2:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Jersey Shore Predators HS (L 37-61) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Apr 10 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 11 8:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat Apr 14 2:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Team YoYo 10th (L 40-60) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sat Apr 14 4:00 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs .The Express Boys HS Gold (L 43-44) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun Apr 15 1:15 PM YBOA NJ State Championship Tourn Game vs Westwood Warriors 10th (L 27-38) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Apr 17 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 24 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue May 1 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 2 7:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu May 3 7:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Rampage Blue (W 49-41) MSC Yellow
Sat May 5 9:00 AM Spring Shootout Tournament Game vs Heat JV Cody (L 39-50) Ridgedale Middle School
71 Ridgedale Ave
Florham Park, NJ
Sat May 5 10:00 AM Spring Shootout Tournament Game vs MBP (L 30-60) Ridgedale Middle School
71 Ridgedale Ave
Florham Park, NJ
Tue May 8 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 9 7:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat May 12 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Red Raiders 10 (L 33-56) MSC Red
Tue May 15 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 16 7:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat May 19 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Red Raiders 9 Gray (L 24-43) MSC Yellow
Tue May 22 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 23 7:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue May 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 30 7:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat Jun 2 10:00 AM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs NJ Gazelles Chris (L 23-40) Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Jun 3 12:05 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs Red Raiders MSC9 (L 31-64)
* sub coach Nick Veltre
MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 3 5:00 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 9 Select (W 51-31) Sportika_Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Jun 5 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Jun 6 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Rampage White (L 44-49) Howell Memorial Middle School
485 Adelphia Rd
Howell, NJ
Sat Jun 9 8:00 AM Jersey Force Tournament vs Born Ready Elite (L 32-67) Pine Brook Court 1
155 Pease Rd.
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Jun 9 10:20 AM Jersey Force Tournament vs Jersey Force Fagan (L 34-74) Pine Brook Court 1
155 Pease Rd.
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Jun 10 8:00 AM Jersey Force Tournament vs Prestige Patriots (L 22-42) Wemrock Brook Court 1
118 Millhurst Rd.
Manalapan Township, NJ
Mon Jun 11 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Millstone Warriors HS (L 39-41) Millstone Middle School
5 Dawson Ct
Millstone Twp, NJ
Tue Jun 12 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Jun 13 7:00 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Jun 17 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Red Raiders CJB9 (L 32-52) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Jun 20 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Jun 23 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .STC Crusaders (L 38-60) Monroe.Rec.Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Jun 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 30 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Peanut Butter (L 38-52) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jul 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 7 8:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is BHS (L 43-48) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 11 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 15 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .DG Warriors HS (L 33-65) Clark.Rec.Center
430 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Wed Jul 18 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 22 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Cadwallader U (W 75-71) MSC Red
Wed Jul 25 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 28 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs BYAA (W 52-43) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Aug 1 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 4 3:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Wind (L 58-59) MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 4 5:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 9 Select (W 62-52) MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 5 4:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs Howell Warriors Boys (W 52-49) MSC Red
Wed Aug 8 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 10 9:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs New Egypt Warriors (W 48-32) MSC Red
Wed Aug 15 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 22 7:00 PM 1 hour 15 min practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 25 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Hornets CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Aug 30 7:30 PM CJ Hawks 10-11th Gr Fall/Winter Tryouts. All Current Players Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC
Fri Aug 31 8:55 PM possible Summer MJBL Playoff Game MSC or CJB
Sat Sep 1 2:00 PM possible Summer MJBL Championship Game MSC
Sun Sep 9 9:30 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic CJB


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15,2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.