CJ Hawks Boys 16U, 9-10th Grade

GOLD TEAM

Coach Ryan Janeczek

RyanJ@MonroeSportsCenter.com




 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 10G

Name Uniform #
Dominic Brassington
Connor Cameron 14
Kerron Holley
Mathew Mandarino 17
Dean Miccoli 35
Danish Munir 39
Zachary Pierson 51
Jordan Rullo 30
Vishnu Surendran 5
Edward Yanborisov 44

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Mar 11 3:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat Mar 18 1:00 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice CJB Main
Tue Mar 21 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Tue Mar 28 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Mar 30 8:30 PM Practice CJB Main
Tue Apr 4 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Apr 6 8:30 PM Practice CJB Main
Sun Apr 9 4:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 11Y (L 41-60) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Apr 11 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Apr 13 8:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Apr 15 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Old Bridge Knights (L 40-70) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Apr 18 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Apr 22 7:40 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Indigo (W 51-37) MSC Red
Sat Apr 22 8:45 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs .Spartans HS (W 38-33) MSC Red
Sun Apr 23 2:10 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs NJ Gazelles 9th (W 43-41) MSC Red
Sun Apr 23 5:25 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs Sportika Hoop Nation Wise (L 39-54) MSC Yellow
Pool C Championship
Tue Apr 25 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Apr 27 8:30 PM Practice CJB Main
Fri Apr 28 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Yoyo 9 CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 2 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu May 4 8:30 PM Practice CJB Main
May 6-7: Ryan Walp Memorial Tourn Central NJ
Tue May 9 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu May 11 8:30 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat May 13 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs TBD MSC Red
Tue May 16 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu May 18 8:30 PM Practice CJB Main
May 20-21: CJ Cardinals Cardinal Classic Tourn Central NJ
Tue May 23 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu May 25 8:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat May 27 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Wildcats Kimisis Church
20 Hillcrest Rd
Holmdel, NJ
Sun May 28 8:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Middletown Vipers CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 30 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Jun 1 8:30 PM Practice CJB Main
Tue Jun 6 8:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Jun 8 8:30 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat Jun 10 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs 9g Ballers MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 11 2:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Fire CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jun 15 8:30 PM Practice CJB Main
Jun 24-25: June Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Aug 5-6: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Central Jersey Basketball front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches

 

v