CJ Hawks Boys 17U, 11th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach John Paul Duphiney

JohnPaulD@MonroeSportsCenter.com


MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android



 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster


Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules, MJBL game schedules and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 28 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 31 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 2 7:45 AM 1 Hour 15 Min Full Court Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 7 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 9 7:45 AM 1 Hour 15 Min Full Court Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 11 8:30 PM Full Court Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 18 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 21 4:00 PM Full Court Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 23 4:20 PM Exhibition Game vs .NJAC (W 58-33) MSC
Sun Apr 23 5:25 PM Exhibition Game vs .Howell Hurricanes Cardone (W 52-38) MSC
Tue Apr 25 8:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 28 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 29 3:05 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .Lights Out (L 43-45) CJB.Main
Sun Apr 30 12:40 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .Point Travel (L 57-64) Sportika - Court 1
Sun Apr 30 3:00 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs SJRS 11th (W 53-43) Sportika - Court 1
Sun Apr 30 5:25 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .Cyclones (W 57-41) MSC Yellow
Tue May 9 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 12 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 16 8:30 PM Full Court Practice MSC Red
Fri May 19 3:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 20 8:45 AM NJ Jam Fest Tournament Game vs NYC Jayhawks - Wojick (L 64-67) Hoop Group
1930 Heck Ave
Neptune, NJ
Sat May 20 1:20 PM NJ Jam Fest Tournament Game vs Jersey Force (L 64-88) Hoop Group
1930 Heck Ave
Neptune, NJ
Sun May 21 4:40 PM NJ Jam Fest Tournament Game vs NJ Shoreshots - Tegue (W 55-46) Hoop Group
1930 Heck Ave
Neptune, NJ
Sun May 21 5:50 PM NJ Jam Fest Tournament Game vs PD Hoops (W 65-44) Hoop Group
1930 Heck Ave
Neptune, NJ
Tue May 23 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue May 30 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 3 3:20 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Monroe Falcons HS (W 60-57) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jun 3 8:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Point Travel (W 57-52) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Sun Jun 4 6:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Ocean Renegades Black (L 43-44) MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 16 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red


Spring Season Details

13 Hours Half Court Practices

5.5 Hours Full Court Practice

3 Tournaments

2 Exhibition Games

MSC Coach John Paul Duphiney