CJ Hawks Boys 17U, 9-11th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Patrick Reddington

PatrickR@MonroeSportsCenter.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 11Y

Name Uniform #
Davon Brown
Suhruth Chamarthi 35
Pete Dalton
Nicholas Gajasa
Devin Greenhalgh 50
Anthony Johnson 3
Khaliq Jones 9
Stephen Korff 2
Adrian Regalado 22
Misaal Singh 33
Austin Weitman 16

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 19 3:15 PM 1 Hour 15 Min Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Mar 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Apr 2 9:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Agape (W 55-23) MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 3 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 8 9:00 AM TipOff Classic Tourn Game vs .Wolf Pack Gilbert (W 61-48) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 8 6:55 PM TipOff Classic Tourn Game vs .Holmdel Thunder (L 59-64) CJB Main
Sun Apr 9 4:30 PM TipOff Classic Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 10G (W 60-41) CJB Main
Sun Apr 9 7:30 PM TipOff Classic Tourn Game vs .Ocean Renegades (W 43-37) CJB Main
Mon Apr 10 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 15 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Red Devils (W 84-71) MSC Red
Mon Apr 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 19 8:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 20 8:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Purple Cobras (L 46-49) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Apr 22 6:35 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 10B (W 49-47) MSC Red
Sat Apr 22 8:45 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs TR Dynamite (L 35-60) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 23 12:30 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs Sportika Hoop Nation Dejesus (L 45-65) CJB Main
Mon Apr 24 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 26 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 30 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Crockys MSC Yellow
Mon May 1 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 3 9:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Air Ballers MSC Yellow
Sat May 6 9:05 AM Ryan Walp Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 10B Mill Lake Elem School
115 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat May 6 12:05 PM Ryan Walp Tourn Game vs Vipers 10th Monroe.Rec.Center - A
Sun May 7 5:05 PM Ryan Walp Tourn Game vs Monroe Costa JV Monroe.Rec.Center - A
Sun May 7 7:05 PM Ryan Walp Tourn Consolation or Championship Game Monroe.Rec.Center
Mon May 8 8:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed May 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon May 15 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 20 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team West CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon May 22 8:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed May 24 8:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hustle and Grind MSC Yellow
Thu May 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 28 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Irish MSC Red
Tue May 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Jun 3-4: Shore Shootout Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jun 5 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 7 8:15 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Aug 5-6: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches