CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 3-4th Grade

NAVY TEAM

Coach Jaelen Peacock

JaelenP@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

School's Out Clinics Sept 30-Oct 1 at MSC or CJB

3 v 3 Tournament Oct 5 at MSC

School's Out Clinic Oct 9 at MSC or CJB

Columbus Day Clinic Oct 14 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster


Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedules & tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 13 7:00 PM Practice Windsor.Athletic.Club
Tue Mar 19 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Mar 26 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Apr 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Apr 14 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (L 11-34)
* sub coach Ken Davis
MSC Red
Tue Apr 16 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 20 6:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Bailey Basketball 34 (L 0-1)
* sub coach Connor Doherty
MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 20 7:40 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 4 Black (L 0-1)
* sub coach Connor Doherty
Sportika.Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Apr 22 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Jump (0-0) MSC Red
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Mon Apr 29 5:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Cobras (W 38-12) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 11 9:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs B-Town Elite 4 (L 20-40) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sat May 11 10:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs JWBC Elite 3 (L 10-60) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun May 12 6:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Black (W 1-0) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue May 14 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue May 21 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 23 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Red Storm (L 8-38) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue May 28 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu May 30 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Millstone Warriors 3 (L 8-46) Millstone-Middle-School
5 Dawson Ct
Millstone Twp, NJ
Thu Jun 6 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Boys 4 (L 8-25)
* sub coach Conklin
MSC Yellow
Mon Jun 10 6:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NB Warriors Boys 3 (L 22-30) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Tue Jun 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Jun 13 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Jump (W 19-17) Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Jun 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jun 19 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jun 25 7:30 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jun 30 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (L 24-52)
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jul 7 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Major (W 24-21) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jul 16 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jul 19 6:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Logo Lillards (L 5-29) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jul 26 6:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Blue Vipers (L 21-45) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 29 6:10 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Central Jersey Havoc Boys 34 (L 12-38) St Barts
470 Ryders Lane
East Brunswick, NJ
Tue Jul 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Aug 1 5:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Raptors (L 0-1)
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Red
Fri Aug 2 6:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 27-25) MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 4 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Manalapan Braves (W 34-19) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Tue Aug 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Aug 9 7:25 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mountain (W 41-14) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Tue Aug 13 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Aug 15 6:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Connection (L 14-29) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Fri Aug 16 7:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Ballers (L 8-24) MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 20 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Aug 22 5:45 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NB Warriors 3 (L 16-33) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Tue Aug 27 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Sep 4 6:00 PM Fall/Winter CJ Hawks Tryouts. Returning Players Register for FREE online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/cj-hawks-west-fall-winter/ WAC


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.