CJ Hawks Boys 9U, 3rd Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 


Click below for CJ Hawks tryout dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations: 

Boys(MSC) - Girls(MSC) - 

East(Marlboro Area) - West(W.Windsor Area)


 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 3B

Name Uniform #
Daniel Chamberlin 1
Drew Fasbach 18
Ayush Gandhi 30
Jack Gundaker 23
Charlie Juliana 1
Kanav Kathuria
Ryan Lachs 11
Talan Lewis
Vikram Ranganath
Yashesh Shah
Vikyath Suram 5
Corey Thomas 17

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules, MJBL game schedules and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 7 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 18 8:00 AM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 19 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Titans (L 23-25) MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 1 2:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Manalapan Ballers (L 17-18) MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 2 1:05 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4Y (L 16-17) MSC Red
Sun Apr 2 3:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs Jackson Wildcats (W 16-15) MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 22 12:05 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs NJ Gazelles 4th (L 8-40) CJB Main
Sat Apr 22 2:15 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs .iWork Boys 3 (L 16-30) CJB Main
Sun Apr 23 3:00 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs Asphalt Green 4th (L 9-27) Trenton Catholic Academy
Tue Apr 25 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Battaglia
MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 29 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 4G (L 14-20) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 30 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B4 Blue (L 16-33) MSC Yellow
Thu May 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 7 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out 3D (W 28-21) Monroe Rec Center - Court B
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue May 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 14 2:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Galaxy (W 18-9) St Raphael School
151 Gropp Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Sun May 14 5:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Silver St Raphael School
151 Gropp Ave
Hamilton, NJ
Tue May 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 18 4:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 21 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr (W 39-5) MSC Red
Tue May 23 4:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jun 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 3 6:55 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Jersey Force 3rd (L 11-38) MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 3 7:50 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Jackson Wildcats (L 13-14) MSC Red
Sun Jun 4 4:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4G (L 1-33) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Tue Jun 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 11 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out 3D (W 23-15) MSC Red
Mon Jun 12 5:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gray (W 22-12) MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 13 4:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 17 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Blue (W 20-10) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jun 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 20 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs iWork Boys 3 (W 16-12) CJB Main
Fri Jun 23 6:50 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs NJ Falcons Neon (W 17-15) MSC Red
South Championship
Mon Jun 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 1 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs SO Falcons (L 18-26) MSC Red
Sun Jul 2 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Red Raiders (L 17-33) MSC Red
Thu Jul 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 8 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Hot Shots (W 26-11) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 15 12:05 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Power (W 38-14) MSC Red
Sat Jul 15 6:55 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Storm (W 31-2) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jul 22 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Power (W 25-13) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jul 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jul 30 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Fire (L 12-25) MSC Red
Wed Aug 2 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Howell Hawks 3 (W 23-16) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Thu Aug 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Aug 7 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Aug 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 12 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Carolina (W 30-21) MSC Yellow
Thu Aug 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Aug 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Aug 25 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Cranbury 3 MSC Red
Sat Aug 26 3:00 PM possible Summer MJBL Playoff Game MSC or CJB
Sun Aug 27 2:00 PM possible Summer MJBL Championship Game MSC
Sat Sep 9 12:00 PM Ball Handling Clinic at MSC, 12-1:30pm. Register at: www.monroesportscenter.com/ballhandling-clinic/ MSC


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches