CJ Hawks Boys 9U, 2-3rd Grade

RED TEAM

Coach Nick Veltre

NickV@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster


Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Apr 10 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 14 11:00 AM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 17 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cardoso
Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Apr 21 11:00 AM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 24 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Apr 29 3:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Black (L 12-30) MSC Red
Tue May 1 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 5 11:00 AM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 6 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mint (L) MSC Yellow
Tue May 8 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 12 12:05 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Mint (W 31-19) MSC Yellow
Sun May 13 8:10 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Laser (W 40-24) MSC Yellow
Sun May 13 10:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 3B (L 41-45) MSC Yellow
Tue May 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 19 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Maroon (W 30-4) MSC Red
Tue May 22 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat May 26 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Laser (W 31-22)
* sub coach Cardoso
St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue May 29 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 2 11:00 AM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 3 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Ocean (W 27-10) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Jun 5 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 9 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr White (L 0-1) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Jun 12 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 16 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Mystics (W 23-22) MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 19 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jun 20 5:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3B (W 32-20) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 24 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr White (L 15-27) MSC Red
Wed Jun 27 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jun 30 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Titans 3 (W 26-20) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jul 8 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brass (W 45-6) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jul 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Jul 13 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Blue Vipers (W 39-34) MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 14 9:05 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs Plesshawks (W 19-17) Clark Rec Center
430 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Jul 15 3:10 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Heat (W 24-19) MSC Red
Sun Jul 15 4:05 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Steel (L 28-29) MSC Red
Wed Jul 18 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jul 22 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3B (W 33-22) MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 25 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Jul 28 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Bulldogs Sciarappa (W 31-24)
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 1 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Aug 4 8:10 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Robbinsville Titans 3 (W 32-26) MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 4 12:05 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 3B (W 48-47) MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 5 4:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4S (L 28-34) MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 8 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Aug 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Aug 17 8:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Hot Shots (L 14-38)
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 19 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .PlessHawks (L)
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
MSC.Yellow
Wed Aug 22 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Aug 25 5:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Heat (L 27-33)
* sub coach Jackson Fogarty
MSC Red
Thu Aug 30 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr (L 27-39) CJB Main
Wed Sep 5 6:00 PM CJ Hawks 3-4th Gr Fall/Winter Tryouts. All Current Players Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/cj-hawks-west-fall-winter/ WAC


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches