CJ Hawks Boys 9U, 3rd Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Nick Veltre

NickV@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Beginning in the Spring 2018 season, many CJ Hawks coaches will be using iSport360 to improve communication and feedback between the coach and the parents.  Click Here to download and use iSport360 for FREE.  (promo code: ISPORTCHEER)

 


No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 
Click on each clinic above for more information and to register online.

 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks 3Y

Name Uniform #
Ty Davidson
Ruvaneka DeSilva 43
Jacob Katz
Luke Novak 40
Sahan Phadnis 8
Brandon Richelson 44
Ethan Rivera 30
Jensen Rodriguez 4
Jaiden Shah
Vikram Srinivasan 1

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL schedule is posted thru Fri Apr 27. The schedule thru Fri May 4 will be posted by Fri Apr 20. The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Apr 27. The Summer practice schedule will be posted by late May.  The Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 6 5:00 PM 1 Hour 15 Min Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Fri Mar 23 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 5 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Maroon (L 5-12) MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 8 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Beige (L 10-15) MSC Red
Fri Apr 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 21 1:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mint (L 9-26) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 27 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun May 12-13: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri May 18 4:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jun 9-10: 22nd Annual Shore Shootout MSC & Other Locations
Fri Jun 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jul 14-15: Summer Bash Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2018
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches