CJ Hawks Boys 9U, 3rd Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Jackson Fogarty

JacksonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks 3Y

Name Uniform #
Neil Benjamin 8
Jayden Chapman 11
Brady Chitren 12
Mason King
Ishaan Kirkland 24
Brandon Richelson
Nolan Rovner 6
Dylan Taylor 33
Nolan Walsh 34
Carter Widman 30

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri May 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Tue Apr 30. The Summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 4 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Red
Mon Mar 11 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Dan
MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 13 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 22 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
Sportika-Court 5
Fri Mar 29 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Mar 30 5:45 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Cobras (W 48-14) MSC Red
Thu Apr 4 7:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Colts Neck B3 (L 12-34) Conover Elem School
76 Conover Rd
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 14 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 34N (W 34-11) MSC Red
Wed Apr 17 6:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Connection (L 13-16) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Apr 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 27 1:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Holmdel 3B CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Apr 27 3:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Central Jersey Ballers CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Apr 28 6:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Maple MSC Red
Fri May 3 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat May 4 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Force
* sub coach Justin
MSC Red
Fri May 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 31 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 14 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Fri Jun 21 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Sat-Sun Jun 22-23: June Showcase Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Aug 3-4: Summer Showcase Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.