CJ Hawks Boys 9U, 3rd Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyBurr@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks 3Y

Name Uniform #
Vihaan Bagaria
Krishpreet Basra 24
Jackson Bryer 12
Bradley Fernandes 53
Giancarlo Francisco
Jacek Hill 21
Matthew McGoff
Jordan Mizhir
Arhaan Shijoo 9
Cole Smyth 27

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete practice schedule, tournament weekends and Fall MJBL schedule are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedules will be posted in Dec/Jan. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 14 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Zach Moran
MSC Red
Tue Sep 21 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 3 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brass (W 40-10)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Red
Tue Oct 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 9 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball B34 (W 30-23) MSC Red
Sun Oct 10 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Carbon (W 48-16) MSC.Red
Tue Oct 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 16 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Takers B3 (W 21-10) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 17 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (W 45-10) MSC Red
Tue Oct 19 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Nick Gardner
MSC Red
Sat Oct 23 1:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Wolfpack (L 23-25) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Oct 23 7:50 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Pirates Boys 3 (L 10-29) MSC Red
Sun Oct 24 2:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 34 Black CF (L 23-24)
* sub coach Javon Fisher
MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 24 4:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Brown (W 30-8)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Red
Tue Oct 26 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 30 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 3 Gold RS (L 27-39)
* sub coach Javon Fisher
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 1 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Point Boro Panthers (L 12-27)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Nov 2 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Red
Tue Nov 9 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Tyler Harris
MSC Red
Sat Nov 13 12:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs XHNJ B34 Norton (W 19-11) St-Joseph-HS - Court 1
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Tue Nov 16 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Training 5A
Mon Nov 22 8:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Marlboro Thunder (W 28-14) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Nov 23 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Red
Fri Dec 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 5 5:15 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs Point Boro Panthers (W 32-22) CJB Court 2
Sun Dec 5 6:10 PM Fall MJBL Championship Game vs Marlboro Thunder (L 16-19) CJB Court 1
East Championship
Wed Dec 8 5:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Falcons Elite 3 (W 30-21) MSC Yellow
Fri Dec 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Dec 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Dec 23 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Benson Wolfpack (W 26-17) MSC Red
Sun Dec 26 6:30 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 3 Gold RS (L 15-19) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Dec 26 7:30 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Hazlet Hawks 4 (W 36-31) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Dec 29 5:15 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .DSN B3 Owens (W 26-11) MSC Red
Sun Jan 2 3:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Fair Haven B3 (W 21-5) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jan 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 8 11:55 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Montgomery 4 Boys (L 24-25) MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jan 23 12:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Middletown South 3B (W 18-17) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jan 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 5 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue Feb 8 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Falcons Elite 3 MSC Red
Fri Feb 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Feb 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Feb 26 12:00 PM CJ Hawks Spring Summer Tryouts. Register for FREE at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-spring-summer-tryouts/ MSC
Fri Mar 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat-Sun Mar 12-13: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Mar 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red


Fees  Fall/Winter 2021-22

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall/Winter 2021-22 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2021 - March 2022
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.