CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 4th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Dan Crehan

DanC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 4B

Name Uniform #
Connor Brand
Landen Dikker
Sean Heissler
Daniel Lemkin 15
Christian Macaluso
Christian Maldonado
Preston Masigla
Ryan O'Rourke
Gavin Richter
Roshan Shah
Anish Vankadhara
Jake Zeltser

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 19 3:15 PM 1 Hour 15 Min Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 24 6:00 PM 1 Hour Full Court Practice MSC Red
Sun Mar 26 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .FCP Elite 4th (L 17-43) MSC.Yellow
Fri Mar 31 6:00 PM 1 Hour Full Court Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 1 9:00 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Legends (L 29-30) Kimisis Church
20 Hillcrest Rd
Holmdel, NJ
Sun Apr 2 6:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Old School Ballers (W 29-23) MSC Red
Sun Apr 2 7:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5R (W 47-14) MSC Red
Wed Apr 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 12 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Fagan
MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 19 5:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 21 6:00 PM 1 Hour Full Court Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 22 7:00 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs Jersey Force 4th (W 39-31) All Sport NJ
1750 Brielle Ave
Ocean, NJ
Sat Apr 22 8:00 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs Team Swish (L 33-45) All Sport NJ
1750 Brielle Ave
Ocean, NJ
Sun Apr 23 6:30 PM Spring Crossover Tourn Game vs Asphalt Green Yellow (L 38-39) MSC Red
Pool I Semifinals
Wed Apr 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 28 6:00 PM 1 Hour Full Court Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 29 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 34 (W 40-27) MSC Yellow
Wed May 3 5:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 5 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 6 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Legends CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 7 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Braves MSC Yellow
Wed May 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri May 12 6:00 PM 1 Hour Full Court Practice MSC Red
Sat May 13 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs TBD MSC Yellow
Wed May 17 5:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 19 4:30 PM 1 Hour 15 Min Full Court Practice MSC Red
May 20-21: CJ Cardinals Cardinal Classic Tourn Central NJ
Wed May 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri May 26 6:00 PM 1 Hour Full Court Practice MSC Red
Sat May 27 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team NBN 4 MSC Red
Sun May 28 4:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B4 Blue CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 31 5:30 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 2 6:00 PM 1 Hour Full Court Practice MSC Red
Jun 3-4: Shore Shootout Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Jun 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jun 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jun 11 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B4 White Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Aug 5-6: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $475 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 40 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least two tournaments may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches