CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 4th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Cam Tucker

CamT@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks 4B

Name Uniform #
Filip Baszak
Ivan Headley
Jaden Joaquin
Vihaan Pandhi
Om Patel
Anirudh Rachakonda
Dimitri Ristov

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct.  The winter practice and game schedule will be posted in Nov/Dec. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Sep 17 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Sep 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 24 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 25 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Jagz Tosa CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Sep 29 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Fri Oct 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Oct 3 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball B34 MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Oct 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Oct 10 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Oct 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Oct 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Oct 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Oct 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Oct 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Nov 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Nov 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Nov 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Nov 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Nov 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Nov 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Wed Nov 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri-Sun Nov 26-28 Thanksgiving Shootout Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sun-Fri Dec 26-31 Holiday Classic Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sun Jan 16 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Mar 12-13: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees  Fall/Winter 2021-22

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $325 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall/Winter 2021-22 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2021 - March 2022
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (1-2 times a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.