CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 3-4th Grade

GOLD TEAM

Coach Herm Holmes

HermH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 

Spring/Summer 2017 Roster

CJ Hawks 4G

Name Uniform #
Elliot Bronowich 37
Hunter Celkupa 12
John Chang 4
Trevor Cole 8
Aaron Dieguez 7
Manuel Fontanes 21
Justin Ghorchian
Andrew Granik
Xzavier Holley
Nicholas Leone 20
Aiden Sosinov 23
Jordan Torres

Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted.  The summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the summer MJBL game schedule will be posted in June.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 7 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat Mar 18 3:00 PM Practice * Players must accept selection by this practice CJB Main
Tue Mar 21 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri Mar 24 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Mar 25 8:00 AM Jersey Jumpoff Tourn Game vs .Manalapan Ballers (W 27-24) MSC Red
Sun Mar 26 1:00 PM Jersey Jumpoff Tourn Game vs Robbinsville Ravens (L 27-39) MSC Yellow
Pool A Championship
Tue Mar 28 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri Mar 31 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Tue Apr 4 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri Apr 7 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Apr 8 9:10 AM TipOff Classic Tourn Game vs Staten Island Stingrays Boys (L 15-37) Immaculate Conception
Sat Apr 8 11:30 AM TipOff Classic Tourn Game vs Unity Legends Nguyen (L 28-35) Immaculate Conception
Tue Apr 11 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri Apr 14 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Tue Apr 18 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Owimrin
CJB Training
Fri Apr 21 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sun Apr 23 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B4 Blue (L 18-22) Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Tue Apr 25 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri Apr 28 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Apr 29 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3B CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 2 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri May 5 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sun May 7 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Titans MSC Red
Tue May 9 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri May 12 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Tue May 16 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri May 19 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sun May 21 6:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Manalapan Braves Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue May 23 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri May 26 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat May 27 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Bulldogs Kimisis Church
20 Hillcrest Rd
Holmdel, NJ
Sun May 28 4:10 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Ocean Elite 34 St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Tue May 30 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri Jun 2 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Jun 3-4: Shore Shootout Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Tue Jun 6 7:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri Jun 9 4:30 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Jun 10 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 5R MSC.Yellow
Sun Jun 11 12:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Park Ave CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Jun 24-25: June Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Aug 5-6: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Apr 15, 2017

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Apr 15, 2017

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Central Jersey Basketball front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2017
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches