CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 4th Grade

SELECT TEAM

Coach Carl Nazaire

CarlN@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Fall/Winter 2018-19 Tryouts

Current CJ Hawks players must attend tryouts at NO CHARGE

Click below for tryout dates at Monroe Sports Center and other locations: 

Boys(MSC) - Girls(MSC) - 

East(Marlboro Area) - West(W.Windsor Area)



 

Spring/Summer 2018 Roster

CJ Hawks 4 Select

Name Uniform #
Aditya Alvekar 42
Drew Fasbach
Ansh Gairola 2
Ryan Lachs 11
Arnav Mani 30
Christopher McIntire 20
Eric Mcintire 6
Dylan Naylor 8
Zachary Zimmer 1

Spring/Summer 2018 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 12 5:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice/2nd Tryout MSC
Wed Mar 21 5:30 PM Practice * Canceled Snow MSC Red
Wed Mar 28 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 29 6:30 PM 1 Hour Half Court Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 4 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 5 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Red
Wed Apr 11 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 12 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Wed Apr 18 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 19 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 21 4:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs SI Finest James 4th
* sub coach Cardoso
Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat Apr 21 6:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs SI Finest Keith (L 45-52)
* sub coach Cardoso
Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Apr 22 9:00 AM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 45R (L 13-21) MSC Red
Wed Apr 25 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 26 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Wed May 2 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu May 3 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Sat May 5 1:00 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B4 (W 28-25)
* sub coach Joe Ross
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat May 5 3:50 PM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .Bailey Basketball Academy 34 (W 20-16)
* sub coach Joe Ross
MSC Red
Sun May 6 9:00 AM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 4 (L 23-50) MSC Red
Sun May 6 11:30 AM Somerset Slam Tourn Game vs iWork Boys 4 (L 13-40) Sportika - Court 1
Wed May 9 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu May 10 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Sat May 12 6:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Neon (W 25-22) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sun May 13 5:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Topaz (W 31-20) MSC Yellow
Sun May 13 6:55 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .North Burlington Vipers (L 9-39) MSC Yellow
Wed May 16 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu May 17 6:45 PM Practice: 6:45-7:45pm Half Court, 7:45-8pm Full Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed May 23 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu May 24 7:15 PM Practice: 7:15-7:30pm Full Court, 7:30-8:30pm Half Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed May 30 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu May 31 7:00 PM Practice: 7-8pm Half Court, 8-8:15pm Full Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Jun 2 6:00 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5B (L 9-35) MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 2 6:55 PM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs NJ Gazelles Rene (L 19-26) MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 3 9:00 AM YBOA NY/NJ District Champ Tourn Game vs Red Raiders 4 (L 21-32) MSC Red
Wed Jun 6 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 7 6:45 PM Practice: 6:45-7:45pm Half Court, 7:45-8pm Full Court Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Jun 9 6:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs South Jersey Titans 4 (L 12-39)
* sub coach Carlton
MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 10 6:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs .Manalapan Titans (L 41-46) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Jun 10 8:00 PM Shore Shootout Tourn Game vs Jersey Force 10u (L 14-48) Sportika_Court 3
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Jun 13 6:00 PM Practice: 6-7pm Half Court, 7-7:15pm Full Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Jun 14 7:00 PM Practice:7-7:15pm Full Court, 7:15-8:15pm Half Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Jun 20 6:30 PM Practice: 6:30-7:30pm Half Court, 7:30-7:45pm Full Court Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Jun 27 7:30 PM Practice: 7:30-8:30pm Half Court, 8:30-8:45pm Full Court MSC Red
Sat Jun 30 7:50 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 4G (L 33-34) MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 1 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Renegades 4 (L 26-48) MSC Red
Sat Jul 7 8:10 AM Summer MJBL Game vs The Stampede (L 25-34) MSC Red
Wed Jul 11 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 14 5:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs SI Nets (L)
* sub coach Fagan
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jul 14 7:50 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 4 (L) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 15 5:15 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs SI Nets (L 8-40) MSC Red
Sun Jul 15 6:15 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4G (L 25-40) MSC Red
Wed Jul 18 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 23 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs DSN Knights 4 (L 20-31) MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 29 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Manalapan Chiefs (W 30-14) MSC Red
Wed Aug 1 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Yellow
Mon Aug 6 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Cranbury 34 (L 0-1)
* sub coach BJ White
Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Aug 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 11 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Hot Shots (W 35-12) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Aug 13 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Manalapan Braves (L 20-32) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Aug 15 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach BJ White
MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 19 5:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Jersey Bucks
* sub coach BJ White
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Aug 25 7:50 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks White
* sub coach BJ White
MSC.Yellow
Thu Aug 30 6:00 PM CJ Hawks 5th Gr Fall/Winter Tryouts. All Current Players Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-fall-wintertryouts.html MSC
Fri Aug 31 6:05 PM possible Summer MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Sat Sep 1 10:00 AM possible Summer MJBL Championship Game MSC
Sun Sep 9 9:30 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic CJB


Fees (Spring/Summer 2018)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $875 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due on Apr 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $475 due after Apr 15, 2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2018 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August 2018
  • Approximately 40 hours of practice (twice a week in the spring & once a week in the summer)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and summer MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.