CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 4th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

June 1 Shooting Clinic at CJB

June 16 Father's Day 2 v 2 Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Roster

CJ Hawks 4Y

Name Uniform #
Zohare Irfan
Bryan James 9
Ryder Kemple 10
Reed Martin 7
Rayyaan Mohiuddin 14
Shanay Patel 53
William Tapping 30
Mason Wade

Spring/Summer 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, Spring MJBL game schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The Summer practice schedule will be posted in May and the Summer MJBL schedule will be posted in June. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 4 6:00 PM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 11 6:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 30 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .Team Magic (L 7-33) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Apr 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 6 5:40 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa (L 13-34) MSC Red
Mon Apr 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 13 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out White (L 22-23) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Apr 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 20 2:15 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs NJ Panthers The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sat Apr 20 4:05 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .North Star 34 Knights (L 19-29) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Mon Apr 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 4 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball 34 (W 34-24) MSC Red
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Mon May 13 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
Sportika-Court 6
Sat May 18 7:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Force (W 31-11) MSC Red
Mon May 20 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Tue May 21 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 24-18) MSC Red
Sat Jun 1 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat Jun 1 5:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa Blue Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Shore Shootout Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jun 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jun 14 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs LockDown 3 Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Jun 17 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 6
Sat-Sun Jul 13-14: Summer Bash Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Spring/Summer 2019)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Apr 15, 2019

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Apr 15, 2019

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Apr 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Spring/Summer 2019 Season Details

  • Season will last from March-August 2019
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.