CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 5-6th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks 56B

Name Uniform #
Xavier Castaneda
Anay Kapoor 35
Evan Lopez 1
Devansh Rastogi 9
Eshaan Shah 28
Aaryn Singh 46
Shivam Tripathi 7
Thanasi Tsilivitis
Aidan Uhl

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete practice schedule, tournament weekends and Fall MJBL schedule are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedules will be posted in Dec/Jan. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 15 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Sep 17 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 24 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 29 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Fri Oct 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 2 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 5 Black RJ (L 33-37) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 8 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 9 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Legacy (L 31-59) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 17 5:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team FNTSY 6B Ky (L 28-49) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 23 7:50 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 6 Black RS (L 20-54)
* sub coach Cam Tucker
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro NJ
Sun Oct 24 2:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 5 KF (L 28-51) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 24 4:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs NJ Dream Elite B5 (W 25-21) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Oct 29 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 30 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 White AB (W 21-19) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Nov 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 6 1:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Peak Knights B6 Red (L 7-24) Peak-Sports - Court 1
1235 US 22
Mountainside, NJ
Sat Nov 6 2:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Peak Knights B5 Prospect (L 36-38) Peak-Sports - Court 1
1235 US 22
Mountainside, NJ
Sat Nov 13 8:50 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 White AB (W 37-24) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 15 7:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Jersey Shore Elite Boys (L 27-41) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Nov 17 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Nov 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 20 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 56 White CF (W 45-28) Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Wed Nov 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 26 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 6 White AB (L 28-34) MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 27 6:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 5 Black RJ (L 26-39) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 27 7:30 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Jersey Force (L 28-38) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 28 12:30 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .Marlboro Dates (L 17-45) Marlboro Rec Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Dec 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Dec 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 11 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs OB Knights 5 Badger (W 27-26) Carl Sandburg Middle Sch
3439 County Rd 516
Old Bridge, NJ
Fri Dec 17 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Red
Sun Dec 19 6:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs North Burlington Wildcats B56 (L 23-30) MSC Yellow
Thu Dec 30 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 6 White MS (W 38-34) MSC.Yellow
Fri Jan 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jan 8 3:40 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Legacy 5 (L 31-35) MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 15 6:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Oceanport White Knights (L 24-32) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jan 21 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Jan 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jan 29 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Yoda Cousins CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Feb 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Feb 5 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Fri Feb 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Feb 12 2:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops 6 Navy Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Feb 19 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Fri Feb 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Feb 26 4:30 PM CJ Hawks Spring Summer Tryouts. Register for FREE at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-spring-summer-tryouts/ MSC
Fri Mar 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Mar 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat-Sun Mar 12-13: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees  Fall/Winter 2021-22

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $325 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall/Winter 2021-22 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2021 - March 2022
  • Approximately 30 hours of practice (1-2 times a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). 
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.